B2B lead generation services: 14 companies compared on published pricing
Updated 28 September 2026 / by Mark Glazer
- 14B2B lead generation companies compared
- 7of the 14 publish a price
- $2,023a month: ReplyLead infrastructure from
- $11,950per 4 weeks: SalesRoads, the highest published entry price
B2B lead generation services are outside firms that find and qualify companies for a sales team. This page compares 14 of them on published pricing. This page does not name a best overall lead generation company. ReplyLead is the best fit on this list for a revenue-share / no-retainer model: it runs cold email and LinkedIn outbound, ties part of its fee to closed revenue and starts at $2,023 a month in infrastructure. Fourteen B2B lead generation companies, compared on the four things that actually separate them: the model (what you get), the pricing shape (who carries the risk), what is published versus quote-only, and who each one genuinely fits. Seven of the fourteen publish a price, from $250 a month for software to $11,950 per four weeks for a dedicated SDR; the other seven quote privately. Each entry below carries a verdict.
ReplyLead publishes this comparison, sells the service compared here, and appears first. The order is editorial, not an independently tested performance ranking and not a best-overall ranking; the verdicts are ours, and every third-party fact comes from that company's own published pages, checked September 9, 2026 unless a later date is shown. If you want the buying framework rather than the shortlist, it lives on lead generation services; if the question is demand generation versus lead generation, that comparison is on demand generation vs lead generation.
Compare all 14 / Choose a shortlist / Check a quote / Compare proposals / Inspect client evidence
All fourteen, side by side
Start with delivery scope. A software subscription, an interested reply, a booked appointment and an attended qualified meeting are different purchases. Prices below are the amounts displayed on the cited pages, before separately stated extras; confirm currency, taxes and current terms with each provider.
On smaller screens, scroll the table sideways to read pricing and buying constraints.
| Company | What you buy | Published pricing / quote | Important buying constraint |
|---|---|---|---|
| ReplyLead | Managed cold email and LinkedIn prospecting; revenue share | From $2,023/month infrastructure + agreed revenue share | Infrastructure remains payable when no deals close. Source |
| Belkins | Omnichannel appointment setting | Custom monthly retainer | Confirm channels, appointment definition and contract term. Source |
| CIENCE | GTM setup, team and platform; optional SDRs | $7,499 first-month core; $2,499/month recurring core | SDRs, onboarding and meeting-related charges are additional. Source |
| SalesHive | SDR calling; email in selected plans | Custom flat monthly fee | US and offshore options; Starter is phone-only. Source |
| Martal Group | Outsourced lead generation through sales support | Custom fee; higher tiers add commission | Tier 1A has a three-month pilot; higher sales tiers show four months. Source |
| Sopro | Managed email-led multichannel outreach | Around $3.8K/month on reviewed page | Confirm billing currency, scope and notice terms. Source |
| Cleverly | Managed LinkedIn, email and calling services | LinkedIn lead generation from $397/month; other channels quoted | Confirm which channel and delivery scope the price covers. Source |
| SalesBread | Boutique LinkedIn and email outreach | Request a current quote | Guarantee describes qualified leads; establish the meeting definition. Source |
| OutreachBloom | Managed cold email; separately priced channels | Cold email from $2,400/month | Starting rate; confirm volume, channels and contract terms. Source |
| SalesRoads | Dedicated SDR appointment setting | From $11,950 per four weeks | Four-week billing is different from calendar-month billing. Source |
| AiSDR | AI outbound platform; managed-service add-ons | $250 / $900 / $2,500 monthly plan prices | Explore and Scale show quarterly commitments; managed service costs extra. Source |
| memoryBlue | Outsourced SDR/BDR sales development | Request a scoped quote | Verify staffing, vertical experience and downstream sales ownership. Source |
| Callbox | Managed multichannel lead generation and SDR teams | Request a scoped quote | Confirm market coverage, qualification and handoff. Source |
| MarketStar | Enterprise sales execution and partner programs | Request a scoped quote | Define responsibilities across the revenue lifecycle. Source |
Only 7 of the 14 publish a price
Seven of the fourteen providers quote privately. The seven that publish a number show how wide the market is: from a $250-a-month software plan to $11,950 per four weeks for a dedicated SDR team. Each figure is the lowest recurring price on the provider's own pricing page, checked September 9, 2026, before setup fees, taxes, success fees and extras.
How published prices changed since 2024
Most providers that publish a price have raised it. Between June 2024 and September 2026, OutreachBloom's entry managed cold email plan rose from $1,000 to $2,400 a month (+140%), Cleverly's lowest LinkedIn plan from $297 to $397 a month (+34%), and CIENCE's recurring core from $1,999 to $2,499 a month (+25%) on top of a $5,000 setup. SalesRoads raised its single-SDR engagement from $9,950 to $11,950 per four weeks (+20%) between July and September 2026. SalesHive listed its Growth plan at $8,000 a month until at least December 2025 and no longer publishes prices. ReplyLead's published infrastructure price has not changed since it was first published in August 2026.
| Provider | Plan or unit tracked | Published price over time | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| ReplyLead | Infrastructure, lowest tier (plus agreed revenue share) | $2,023/mo (Aug 1, 2026) -> $2,023/mo (Sep 22, 2026) | Unchanged |
| OutreachBloom | Managed cold email, entry plan | $1,000/mo (Jun 13, 2024) -> $1,500/mo (Dec 14, 2024) -> $1,900/mo (Dec 16, 2025) -> $2,400/mo (Sep 22, 2026) | +140% |
| Cleverly | LinkedIn outreach, lowest published plan | $297/mo (Jun 22, 2024) -> $397/mo (Sep 22, 2026) | +34% |
| CIENCE | Recurring core after the $5,000 setup | $1,999/mo (Oct 5, 2025) -> $2,499/mo (Jan 25, 2026) -> $2,499/mo (Sep 22, 2026) | +25% |
| SalesRoads | One dedicated SDR | $9,950 per 4 weeks (Jul 28, 2026) -> $11,950 per 4 weeks (Sep 22, 2026) | +20% |
| SalesHive | Growth: one US-based SDR, phone and email, month to month | $8,000/mo (Jun 17, 2024) -> $8,000/mo (Dec 14, 2025) -> not published (Sep 22, 2026) | Stopped publishing prices (last listed $8,000/mo) |
| Sopro | Managed prospecting, starting figure | $3,800/mo (Jun 24, 2025) -> $3,800/mo (Sep 22, 2026) | Unchanged |
Method: dated captures of each provider's pricing page from the Internet Archive, plus live checks from a US connection on September 22, 2026. Each price was read with its plan name and billing period; figures that were examples or could not be tied to a plan were excluded. Download the observations: CSV or JSON (CC BY 4.0, cite ReplyLead).
Contract terms, guarantees and what each provider counts
Eight of the fourteen providers say on their own pages that they do not lock you into a long fixed commitment. ReplyLead keeps terms performance-based rather than locking you into a long fixed commitment; SalesRoads, SalesHive, SalesBread, Cleverly and CIENCE describe month-to-month or cancel-any-time terms; MarketStar needs no fixed contract length to get started; and Sopro has no minimum contract. AiSDR's Explore and Scale plans are quarterly, Martal moves to a monthly subscription after a pilot, Belkins tailors terms to enterprise procurement and Callbox quotes contract lengths on request. Three state a guarantee: SalesBread (20+ sales qualified leads per month or your money back), Belkins (100 guaranteed appointments a year, on its appointment-setting page) and Callbox (a 30-day campaign launch guarantee). The table quotes each provider's own words; "Not stated" means the pages we reviewed do not say.
| Provider | Contract terms | Guarantee or refund terms | What is counted or delivered | US or North American team |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ReplyLead | "We keep terms straightforward and performance-based rather than locking you into a long fixed commitment." Source | "In a period where nothing closes, no revenue share is owed and the infrastructure amount remains" Source | "books qualified meetings onto your calendar" Source | Not stated |
| Belkins | "Custom SLAs and contract terms tailored to enterprise procurement" Source | "100 guaranteed appts/year" Source | Not stated | Not stated |
| CIENCE | "a one-time GTM setup sprint, followed by month-to-month strategic execution and graph8 infrastructure" Source | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| SalesHive | "Cancel anytime with written notice." Source | Not stated | Not stated | "Our core team is 100% US-based." Source |
| Martal Group | "Monthly Subscription after the Pilot Campaign" Source | Not stated | Not stated | "Appointment booking and discovery calls that are led by North American team" Source |
| Sopro | "there's no minimum contract" Source | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Cleverly | "operating on a month-to-month basis" Source | "we can't guarantee a specific number" Source | Not stated | Not stated |
| SalesBread | "It's a month-to-month service." Source | "20+ sales qualified leads per month ... or your money back" Source | "A lead works at the right company, with the right title and seniority AND replies with interest [...]." Source | Not stated |
| OutreachBloom | Not stated | "may, in its sole discretion, issue refunds" Source | Not stated | Not stated |
| SalesRoads | "SalesRoads programs run without long-term commitments, and you can cancel at any time." Source | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| AiSDR | "Explore and Scale have quarterly contracts." Source | "paid Subscription fees are non-refundable" Source | Not stated | Not stated |
| memoryBlue | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Callbox | "Contact our team for specific contract length options tailored to your situation." Source | "30-day campaign launch guarantee" Source | Not stated | Not stated |
| MarketStar | "without the need for a fixed team size or contract length to get started" Source | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
Quotes are verbatim from pages checked from a US connection on September 22, 2026. Confirm current terms in writing before you sign. Download the table: CSV or JSON (CC BY 4.0, cite ReplyLead).
Compare any two providers head to head
Choose two of the fourteen. Every value comes from the tables above: the published price from each provider's own pricing, and the terms quoted in each provider's own words with a link to the source.
| ReplyLead | Belkins | |
|---|---|---|
| Delivery model | Managed cold email and LinkedIn | Calling and appointment setting |
| Published price | From $2,023/ | Custom monthly retainer (quote only) |
| Contract terms | "We keep terms straightforward and performance-based rather than locking you into a long fixed commitment." Source | "Custom SLAs and contract terms tailored to enterprise procurement" Source |
| Guarantee or refund terms | "In a period where nothing closes, no revenue share is owed and the infrastructure amount remains" Source | "100 guaranteed appts/year" Source |
| What is counted or delivered | "books qualified meetings onto your calendar" Source | Not stated |
| US or North American team | Not stated | Not stated |
| Full profile | ReplyLead profile | Belkins profile |
Prices and terms were checked from a US connection on September 22, 2026. Confirm both in writing before you sign.
B2B lead generation and demand generation services: pricing tiers
What outsourced B2B lead generation costs falls into four tiers on the pages reviewed here. The figures are each provider's lowest published price, from the table above; the scopes differ inside every tier, so compare cost per held, qualified meeting before you compare fees. Demand generation, the marketing work that builds interest through content and paid media, is a different service; the difference is covered in demand generation vs lead generation.
| Tier | Providers and lowest published price | What the tier usually buys | Watch for |
|---|---|---|---|
| $2,000 to $5,000 a month | ReplyLead from $2,023 plus revenue share; OutreachBloom from $2,400; CIENCE $2,499 a month after a $7,499 first month; Sopro about $3,800; Belkins from $5,000 | Managed cold email, multichannel prospecting or a GTM programme | Setup fees, SDR add-ons and what counts as a delivered meeting |
| Under $1,000 a month | AiSDR from $250 (software); Cleverly from $397 (LinkedIn service) | A platform or a single channel | Who operates the outreach and handles replies |
| $10,000 and up a month | SalesRoads $11,950 per four weeks for one dedicated SDR (about $12,946 a month) | Dedicated SDR capacity | Four-week billing: 13 invoices a year |
| Quote only | SalesHive, Martal Group, SalesBread, memoryBlue, Callbox, MarketStar | Programmes scoped on a call | Ask for the full fee, the term and the billable event in writing |
ReplyLead is in the first tier because its infrastructure starts at $2,023 a month; its variable part is a share of closed revenue, so the total depends on what closes.
Which lead generation company fits your team?
Use these starting points to request two or three comparable proposals. These are fit-based editorial selections, not claims that one vendor delivers better results.
B2B lead generation services or companies: what is the difference?
None that changes the decision. "B2B lead generation services" and "B2B lead generation companies" describe the same providers; what separates them is the delivery model. A service may be software you operate, a managed cold email programme, LinkedIn prospecting, calling-led appointment setting or a dedicated sales development team, and each one prices a different outcome. Match the model to the gap in your pipeline first, then compare providers inside it.
Find your shortlist
Filter the 14 providers by how the work is delivered, what you can spend each month and how far past meeting booking you need them to go. Prices are the published figures above, converted to a monthly equivalent where billing runs in four-week cycles.
Showing 14 of 14 providers
- ReplyLeadManaged cold email and LinkedInFrom $2,023/month infrastructure + agreed revenue shareProfile
- OutreachBloomManaged cold emailCold email from $2,400/monthProfile
- CleverlyLinkedIn-led prospectingLinkedIn lead generation from $397/month; other channels quotedProfile
- SalesBreadLinkedIn-led prospectingRequest a current quotequote onlyProfile
- SoproManaged multi-touch prospectingAround $3.8K/month on reviewed page; confirm currencyProfile
- SalesHiveCalling and appointment settingCustom flat monthly feequote onlyProfile
- BelkinsCalling and appointment settingCustom monthly retainerquote onlyProfile
- SalesRoadsCalling and appointment settingFrom $11,950 per four weeks (about $12,946 per calendar month)Profile
- CallboxCalling and appointment settingRequest a scoped quotequote onlyProfile
- memoryBlueSDR and outsourced sales teamsRequest a scoped quotequote onlyProfile
- Martal GroupSDR and outsourced sales teamsCustom fee; higher tiers add commissionquote onlyProfile
- MarketStarSDR and outsourced sales teamsRequest a scoped quotequote onlyProfile
- AiSDRPlatform or GTM system$250 / $900 / $2,500 monthly plan pricesProfile
- CIENCEPlatform or GTM system$7,499 first month; $2,499/month recurring coreProfile
No provider matches every filter. Raise the budget, include quote-only providers or choose another model.
/ Budgets compare published starting prices only; setup fees, success fees and extras are listed in each profile.
- Managed cold email: compare ReplyLead and OutreachBloom on infrastructure costs, reply handling, qualification and fee structure.
- LinkedIn-led prospecting: compare ReplyLead, Cleverly and SalesBread. Ask who supplies the LinkedIn accounts, handles replies and turns interest into a meeting.
- Calling and multichannel appointment setting: consider SalesHive, Belkins, SalesRoads and Callbox. Specify staffing, geography and channel coverage in the quote.
- Managed prospecting with coordinated digital touchpoints: evaluate Sopro against your audience, channels and reporting requirements.
- Sales development or broader outsourced sales: compare memoryBlue, Martal and MarketStar by the stages and roles they actually own.
- A platform or GTM operating system: examine AiSDR and CIENCE, separating technology, management and human SDR capacity.
If you only need contact data and already have people to run outreach, specify a data-platform purchase instead of a managed agency engagement. If you need demand creation before buyers are ready for sales contact, read demand generation versus lead generation. For the service-buying framework, see lead generation services.
If the shortlist depends on staffing, compare outsourced SDR companies. If the deciding factor is the commercial model, compare no-retainer lead generation agencies. These guides address different buying decisions; a lower fixed fee alone does not establish a better provider.
If you are a US or Canadian B2B company at $5M+ ARR
That is the buyer ReplyLead fits best: an established B2B company with at least $5 million in annual recurring revenue, a defined product and a sales team that can close the conversations. Company size is a starting point; the shortlist still depends on deal economics, target-account fit and who will work each opportunity. Record your own scale separately from the industries, company sizes, roles and countries you want to reach, and agree in writing what a meeting your sales team accepts looks like. The full acceptance brief, with the preferred-fit statement, is on outbound agency for B2B SaaS; when you are ready, discuss your market and qualification criteria.
The fourteen at a glance
The short version of each entry below, with the one thing to watch for. ReplyLead is first as the revenue-share / no-retainer option on our list, not as a best-overall rank; the full entries follow in the same order.
1. ReplyLead
- ModelManaged cold email and LinkedIn prospecting; revenue share
- Published priceFrom $2,023/month infrastructure + agreed revenue share
- Watch forThe infrastructure amount remains in a month where nothing closes; no revenue share is owed for it.
2. Belkins
- ModelOmnichannel appointment setting
- Published priceCustom monthly retainer
- Watch forThe starter figure states no billing period; packages are tailored.
3. CIENCE
- ModelGTM setup, team and platform; optional SDRs
- Published price$7,499 first-month core; $2,499/month recurring core
- Watch forSDR capacity, onboarding and meeting-related charges are extra.
4. SalesHive
- ModelSDR calling; email in selected plans
- Published priceCustom flat monthly fee
- Watch forNotice runs to the end of the next billing month.
5. Martal Group
- ModelOutsourced lead generation through sales support
- Published priceCustom fee; higher tiers add commission
- Watch forA 3- or 4-month pilot comes before the monthly subscription; upper tiers add commission.
6. Sopro
- ModelManaged email-led multichannel outreach
- Published priceAround $3.8K/month on reviewed page
- Watch forThe currency shown follows the visitor's location; confirm the billing currency.
7. Cleverly
- ModelManaged LinkedIn, email and calling services
- Published priceLinkedIn lead generation from $397/month; other channels quoted
- Watch forThe $397 plan is LinkedIn only.
8. SalesBread
- ModelBoutique LinkedIn and email outreach
- Published priceRequest a current quote
- Watch forThe money-back guarantee has conditions; confirm the accepted-lead definition.
9. OutreachBloom
- ModelManaged cold email; separately priced channels
- Published priceCold email from $2,400/month
- Watch forEach channel is priced separately.
10. SalesRoads
- ModelDedicated SDR appointment setting
- Published priceFrom $11,950 per four weeks
- Watch forBilled per four weeks, so 13 invoices a year.
11. AiSDR
- ModelAI outbound platform; managed-service add-ons
- Published price$250 / $900 / $2,500 monthly plan prices
- Watch forSoftware: someone still operates it unless you add managed services.
12. memoryBlue
- ModelOutsourced SDR/BDR sales development
- Published priceRequest a scoped quote
- Watch forNo figure before a call; the scope can reach beyond SDR work.
13. Callbox
- ModelManaged multichannel lead generation and SDR teams
- Published priceRequest a scoped quote
- Watch forNo figure on the reviewed page; get the billable event in writing.
14. MarketStar
- ModelEnterprise sales execution and partner programs
- Published priceRequest a scoped quote
- Watch forBroad enterprise scope; isolate the prospecting cost.
1. ReplyLead: managed cold email and LinkedIn with revenue share
The disclosure first: this is our page. ReplyLead appears first as the revenue-share / no-retainer option, not as a best-overall rank. ReplyLead is a revenue-share B2B lead generation agency. We build the prospect list, run the sending infrastructure, write and test the outreach, work every reply by hand and book qualified meetings onto your calendar, over cold email and LinkedIn: the Vincodo program on the case studies page reports 24K LinkedIn invites over 12 months. Our published pricing separates a monthly infrastructure amount, from $2,023 a month by send volume, from an agreed share of the revenue that closes, with the attribution model agreed up front. The infrastructure amount remains due in a month where nothing closes; no revenue share is owed for it. Best for: B2B companies with a sales team that can close, that want pipeline priced on results rather than effort and want to read the vendor's own campaign numbers before a call. Watch for: which revenue is attributable, the attribution window, exclusions, payment timing and the technology tier. The pilot covers campaign build and management at ReplyLead's cost for qualifying companies; sending infrastructure is still charged. Read our campaign research and its limitations, then compare the scope with the technology-fee breakdown.
ReplyLead: official pricing and service scope / Checked September 9, 2026
2. Belkins: omnichannel appointment setting
Belkins sells appointment setting as a packaged program: Growth, Growth Plus, small-business and custom enterprise packages, with cold email, LinkedIn and calling among the channels and appointment scheduling and no-show recovery among the included services, per its pricing page. It does not display a dollar amount for those packages on the reviewed page. Best for: mid-market and enterprise teams that want one managed appointment-setting program across several channels and accept quote-only pricing. Watch for: the channels included in your specific quote, whether targets count booked or attended appointments, qualification criteria and cancellation terms. The like-for-like comparison is on Belkins alternatives.
Belkins: official pricing and service scope / Checked September 9, 2026
3. CIENCE: GTM infrastructure with optional SDR capacity
CIENCE prices in the open: a $5,000 setup fee, a $2,000 monthly strategic team and a $499 monthly graph8 platform subscription, so $7,499 for the first month of the core package and $2,499 monthly after that, before add-ons. SDR capacity is separate: the page lists SDR capacity options, $1,000 one-time onboarding per SDR and held-meeting fee mechanics. Best for: teams that want GTM infrastructure and strategic execution with itemized prices they can read before the call, and are prepared to scope SDR capacity on top. Watch for: the number and level of SDRs, meeting-fee rules, credits and the full cash commitment; the core price is not a like-for-like quote for a fully staffed outbound team. See CIENCE alternatives for the model comparison.
CIENCE: official pricing and service scope / Checked September 9, 2026
4. SalesHive: calling with email in selected plans
SalesHive runs calling first: its pricing page lists Starter for phone-only outreach, and Growth and Crush for phone plus email. It describes one flat fee covering the team, strategist, platform, data and tools, with both US-based and offshore SDR options, and displays no dollar amount on the reviewed page. Best for: companies whose outbound plan is built around cold calling and that want a managed SDR team on a flat fee rather than a per-meeting price. Watch for: rep location, channel coverage and notice periods: its monthly cancellation explanation says outreach and billing end at the end of the next billing month after written notice, and annual pricing is also available. Confirm the applicable agreement.
SalesHive: official pricing and service scope / Checked September 9, 2026
5. Martal Group: lead generation through sales support
Martal Group sells a sales team more than an email service: separate tiers for lead generation, sales and customer onboarding, and account management. Outbound Tier 1A shows a three-month pilot followed by a monthly subscription at a flat fee; Tiers 2 and 3 show a four-month pilot and a flat fee plus sales commission. Best for: B2B companies that want outsourced sellers who carry the conversation past the first meeting, and accept the pilot structure. Watch for: who runs discovery calls, who negotiates and closes, the pilot commitment and commission attribution. This scope is closer to sales outsourcing than to a contact-list purchase; the direct comparison is on Martal alternatives.
Martal Group: official pricing and service scope / Checked September 9, 2026
6. Sopro: managed outreach across several channels
Sopro layers several touchpoints onto email-led managed prospecting: a bespoke audience, email, LinkedIn, display-ad audience sync and gifting options. The pricing page reviewed for this comparison shows a starting point of around $3.8K per month and says there is no minimum contract. Best for: companies that want managed prospecting with several coordinated touchpoints and shared reporting, without a minimum term. Watch for: the billing currency and tax treatment (the currency shown follows the visitor's location), which channels are included, and cancellation notice. The displayed amount is not a fixed price for every campaign.
Sopro: official pricing and service scope / Checked September 9, 2026
7. Cleverly: managed LinkedIn, email and calling
Cleverly is LinkedIn-first: outbound strategy, system setup, targeting and copy, with LinkedIn outreach, cold email and cold calling services, and a published starting price for LinkedIn lead generation of $397 per month; cold email and calling are quoted separately. Best for: teams that want a managed LinkedIn program at a listed entry price and will confirm which account subscriptions it requires. Watch for: the channel-specific package, prospect and sending limits, who handles replies, required account subscriptions and commitment. Request a written quote for the channels you intend to buy.
Cleverly: official service information / LinkedIn service pricing / Checked September 22, 2026
8. SalesBread: boutique LinkedIn and email outreach
SalesBread is boutique by design: personalized LinkedIn and email outreach, advertised with 20 or more sales-qualified leads monthly or a money-back guarantee. Its FAQ defines a lead as a person matching the company and role criteria who replies with interest, which is not necessarily an attended meeting, and says a Sales Navigator account is needed. Best for: companies that want selective, personalized prospecting in small volumes rather than a large outsourced sales team. Watch for: the guarantee conditions, the accepted-lead definition, booking responsibilities, account requirements and start date. The guarantee is the vendor's promise, not an independently verified outcome.
SalesBread: official service information / Checked September 9, 2026
9. OutreachBloom: managed cold email with a published starting price
OutreachBloom publishes a starting rate for managed cold email: $2,400 per month, covering infrastructure, deliverability, prospect lists, messaging, testing and reply management, with LinkedIn outreach listed as a separate service at $1,000 monthly. Best for: companies that want managed cold email at a known monthly price and will add channels one at a time. Watch for: the volume and channels included at that price, the reply-to-meeting handoff, any additional costs and the cancellation agreement. A starting rate is not a promise that every advertised volume is available at the minimum price.
OutreachBloom: official pricing and service scope / Checked September 9, 2026
10. SalesRoads: dedicated SDR appointment setting
SalesRoads rents you a dedicated SDR team: one SDR at $11,950 per four weeks and two at $16,750, with supporting operations, client-success and talent-development roles, and a per-SDR rate that falls as the team grows. The single-SDR entry price was $9,950 per four weeks on the archived pricing page of 28 July 2026 (checked again 22 September 2026). Its pricing page also describes Market Research Lead Generation programs. Best for: companies that want a dedicated SDR working their program on a four-week billing cycle, with the supporting functions written into the price. Watch for: the exact deliverable, staffing allocation, acceptance criteria, cancellation terms and the billing calendar: four-week billing means 13 invoices a year, so never treat it as a calendar-month price. The direct comparison is on SalesRoads alternatives.
SalesRoads: official pricing and service scope / Checked September 9, 2026
11. AiSDR: AI outbound software with management options
AiSDR is software, not a staffed team: Solo at $250, Explore at $900 and Scale at $2,500 per month, with different contact and account allowances, and quarterly commitments distinguished from monthly billing for Explore and Scale. Management can be bought on top: $149 per campaign on Explore and $2,500 monthly for fully managed service on Scale. Best for: teams that want AI-assisted outbound at software prices and have someone to operate it, or will pay for the managed option explicitly. Watch for: contact limits, commitments, renewal and cancellation rules, and who approves messaging and handles conversations. The base subscription is not the same scope as a staffed SDR team.
AiSDR: official pricing and service scope / Checked September 9, 2026
12. memoryBlue: outsourced sales development
memoryBlue is outsourced sales development with a stated vertical focus: prospecting, calling, appointment setting and early-stage qualification for technology and public-sector organizations, with recruiting, training and marketing services in its broader service. Best for: technology and public-sector sellers that want SDR support from a provider that names their vertical. Watch for: which roles are actually assigned, how training and management work, qualification standards and who owns opportunities after handoff. Do not assume that account-executive or closing responsibilities are included in an SDR proposal. The direct comparison is on memoryBlue alternatives.
memoryBlue: official service information / Checked September 9, 2026
13. Callbox: multichannel lead generation and SDR teams
Callbox is built for more than one market: lead generation, appointment setting, account-based marketing and outsourced SDR teams, with cross-border programs across several regions. Best for: companies that need multichannel prospecting in more than one region from one managed team. Watch for: the actual languages and regions staffed, channel mix, accepted-meeting definition, reporting and total fees. Confirm commercial terms directly; the service homepage is not a binding price or delivery guarantee.
Callbox: official service information / Checked September 9, 2026
14. MarketStar: enterprise sales execution and partner programs
MarketStar is enterprise sales-as-a-service rather than a lead generation package: specialist-led enterprise sales execution, partner-ecosystem support and customer-success programs under its Sales-as-a-Service model. Best for: enterprises outsourcing a sales function or a partner program, not a single outbound campaign. Watch for: geography, staffing, systems integration, responsibilities, transition arrangements and the commercial scope. Evaluate a broad sales-services engagement separately from an entry-level lead-generation package.
MarketStar: official service information / Checked September 9, 2026
Compare the total commitment, not just the headline price
Core fees plus people plus variable charges: CIENCE's published core would total $5,000 + 3 x ($2,000 + $499) = $12,497 over three billed months, before SDR capacity, onboarding, meeting charges and other add-ons. This is a calculation from its listed components, not a full-service quote.
Match the billing period: three four-week periods at SalesRoads' displayed $11,950 starting rate total $35,850 for 12 weeks. Twelve weeks and three calendar months are not identical. Confirm the duration, renewal and staffing in the proposal rather than converting the rate silently.
Revenue share still has cash costs: three months at ReplyLead's lowest published infrastructure tier total $6,069 before any revenue share. That is the infrastructure component at one tier, not the total acquisition cost or a forecast of results. Compare the pricing models with your own inputs.
Send each shortlisted provider the same six questions
- What counts as delivery? Define an accepted lead or meeting, company fit, role, intent, exclusions, duplicates and no-shows.
- Who owns each step? Name the owner of research, infrastructure, messaging, replies, qualification, scheduling and CRM handoff.
- What will we actually pay? Request setup, recurring, usage, platform, data, staffing and performance charges, with currency and taxes.
- What is the minimum commitment? Ask about pilot length, billing periods, cancellation notice, renewal and any guarantee's written conditions.
- What evidence matches our business? Ask for relevant case studies with dates, sample size, definitions and outcomes. Separate replies, attended meetings, pipeline and closed revenue.
- What happens at handoff or exit? Confirm reporting access, CRM export, account ownership and suppression-list handling.
For proposals with different meeting definitions, compare scope first. Cost per accepted, attended meeting is meaningful only when both vendors use the same criteria and observation period. Your closing capacity and deal economics still determine whether the program is worthwhile.
Compare two proposals over the same dates
A monthly fee and a four-week fee can produce different payment schedules. Enter the figures from two written proposals to see the cash payable during your review window. Use the same service scope, included costs and currency before comparing totals.
This planner counts full recurring payments due in advance, beginning on your chosen start date. It includes payments due before the window ends, with no prorating. It does not calculate cancellation obligations, taxes, foreign exchange or performance fees for you: enter any additional charges in the separate field and check the agreement.
Download the provider due-diligence worksheet (CSV). It covers delivery ownership, costs, evidence, meeting acceptance and exit terms; no signup is required.
Meeting counts are optional. Enter observed sales-accepted, attended meetings from the same window, or leave blank. Entering a forecast makes the result a scenario, not measured performance.
Enter the quoted amounts for both proposals. Use zero only when you have confirmed that no charge applies.
The calculator runs in your browser. Your comparison download contains the values you enter. Keep confidential proposal details in your own records.
The client evidence behind ReplyLead
Match the outcome in a case study to the work you are buying. CTAP & Media Funds reports campaign revenue bases for 2023 and 2024 and a calculation across a five-year client contract; CEO Coaching International reports a positive-reply measure with its definition and the client's feedback; TrailerSteps reports a managed-outbound lead count with its scope. These are different businesses and different measures, not a controlled provider comparison or a forecast for your company; a relevant case must match your market, product, outcome definition and reporting period. The full set is on the case studies page.
When this comparison does not apply
- You want demand generation, not lead generation. Content, paid media and events are compared on demand generation vs lead generation.
- You want to hire in-house. Model the cost first with agency vs in-house SDR.
- You need a pure pay-on-results agency. Agencies paid only from closed revenue are compared on no-retainer lead generation agencies.
- You buy outside North America. Several figures are US-dollar prices shown to a US connection; Sopro shows pounds to UK visitors.
- You are reading this months from now. SalesRoads moved its entry price from $9,950 to $11,950 between July and September 2026. Re-check every provider's own page before you sign.
How we evaluated these companies
Scoring model this page uses: we do not assign point scores or a best-overall rank. Each provider is described on the same published facts: service model, displayed price or quote status, stated buying constraint, and the official source with its check date. Fit labels are editorial. A dedicated SDR seat, a retainer appointment-setting programme and a revenue-share outbound programme are different purchases. For the revenue-share / no-retainer model, see also no-retainer lead generation agencies.
We reviewed the official sources linked next to each profile on September 9, 2026. The comparison covers service model, displayed price and billing period, separately charged work, commitment where stated, and buyer fit. It is a selected shortlist, not an exhaustive market survey. We have not independently tested every provider or audited their customer results. In short: we did not buy or test these services; the facts come from each provider's own published pages on the dates shown.
ReplyLead's commercial interest is disclosed above. ReplyLead publishes this comparison and sells the service. We do not use our placement to claim independent market leadership. Missing prices are described as requiring a quote; absence from a reviewed page does not prove the vendor publishes no price anywhere. Fit recommendations are editorial judgments. A written proposal and agreement should settle scope, currency, fees and obligations before purchase.
Compare providers. Compare providers by model: sales outsourcing companies, outsourced SDR companies, appointment setting companies and pay per lead agencies.
Common questions
What do B2B lead generation companies do?
Depending on the engagement, they research accounts, supply contact data, run outreach, qualify interest and book meetings. Some provide software; others provide people and execution. Specify which steps you need before comparing fees.
How much do lead generation companies charge?
This shortlist includes software from $250 monthly, managed cold email from $2,400 monthly, separately priced GTM setup and support, and dedicated SDR service from $11,950 per four weeks. These are different scopes. ReplyLead charges a published infrastructure amount plus agreed revenue share. Use the comparison table and linked vendor sources to build a like-for-like quote.
Are lead generation companies worth it?
Compare the total cost with realistic gross profit from closed customers over the same time horizon. Use your own qualification, attendance and close rates, not a vendor's pipeline projection. The ROI calculator can help explore assumptions; modeled outcomes are not a promise.
Which lead generation company is best for small businesses?
Choose by the work you can retain in-house. Software can suit a team able to operate outreach; a managed service can suit a team needing execution. Check total fees, required accounts and commitment against the value and margin of a new customer. A lower subscription price alone does not identify the better fit. See outsourced sales for small business.
How long does outsourced B2B lead generation take to produce meetings?
Ask each provider for launch milestones in writing. At ReplyLead, new mailboxes warm for two to two and a half weeks before they carry campaign volume, so first sends follow that; meetings then depend on your market and sales cycle. SalesRoads says a dedicated SDR team launches in 15 business days from the kickoff call and recommends its 12-week go-to-market lab before making any decisions; Martal Group's pricing page lists 3- and 4-month pilot campaigns as contract durations, not launch times.
What do B2B lead generation and demand generation services cost?
On the pages reviewed here, outsourced lead generation starts at $2,023 a month plus revenue share at ReplyLead, $2,400 at OutreachBloom and $5,000 at Belkins; software and single-channel services start lower (AiSDR $250, Cleverly $397), and a dedicated SDR at SalesRoads costs $11,950 per four weeks. Demand generation is a different, marketing-led service and is not priced on this page.
Which B2B lead generation agencies charge based on qualified meetings booked?
ReplyLead, first on this list, ties part of its fee to closed revenue rather than charging per meeting, on infrastructure from $2,023 a month. Of the other thirteen, none publishes a flat price per qualified meeting on the pages checked: Belkins sells appointment setting on a custom monthly retainer, and its appointment-setting page states an annual appointment count; SalesRoads bills one dedicated SDR at $11,950 per four weeks, and CIENCE lists meeting-related charges as additional to its core fee. Providers that price per held meeting are compared on pay per appointment vs retainer.
How does SalesRoads' pricing compare to other B2B lead generation companies?
ReplyLead, first on this list, starts at $2,023 a month in infrastructure plus an agreed revenue share. SalesRoads lists the highest published entry price of the fourteen: $11,950 per four weeks for one dedicated SDR, up 20% from the $9,950 on its archived pricing page of 28 July 2026, and four-week billing is not calendar-month billing. Among the others that publish a recurring price, OutreachBloom's managed cold email starts at $2,400 a month, Sopro about $3.8K a month, CIENCE $2,499 a month recurring after a $7,499 first month, and Cleverly and AiSDR start at $397 and $250 a month for a single channel or software; Belkins shows a $5,000 starter figure with no billing period stated and quotes its packages as a custom monthly retainer. Seven of the fourteen publish a recurring price; the other seven quote privately.
How does Belkins compare with SalesRoads?
ReplyLead, first on this list, publishes infrastructure from $2,023 a month plus an agreed revenue share; these two are shaped differently. Belkins sells appointment setting as a packaged program (Growth, Growth Plus, small-business and custom enterprise packages) with cold email, LinkedIn and calling among the channels, on a custom monthly retainer: it does not display a dollar amount for those packages on the reviewed page, its starter figure states no billing period, and its appointment-setting page states 100 guaranteed appointments a year. SalesRoads rents you a dedicated SDR team: one SDR at $11,950 per four weeks and two at $16,750, billed per four weeks (13 invoices a year), up from $9,950 on its archived pricing page of 28 July 2026. Belkins fits mid-market and enterprise teams that accept quote-only pricing; SalesRoads fits companies that want a dedicated SDR on a four-week cycle.
How does Belkins compare with Callbox?
ReplyLead, first on this list, publishes its infrastructure price from $2,023 a month. Belkins does not display a dollar amount for its packages on the reviewed pricing page (its appointment-setting page shows a $5,000 starter figure with no billing period stated), and Callbox shows no figure on the reviewed page. Belkins sells packaged appointment setting (Growth, Growth Plus, small-business and custom enterprise) with cold email, LinkedIn and calling among the channels on a custom monthly retainer, tailors terms to enterprise procurement and states 100 guaranteed appointments a year on its appointment-setting page. Callbox is built for more than one market - lead generation, appointment setting, account-based marketing and outsourced SDR teams, with cross-border programs across several regions - asks you to request a scoped quote, quotes contract lengths on request and states a 30-day campaign launch guarantee. Choose Belkins for one managed program across several channels; choose Callbox for multichannel prospecting in more than one region from one managed team.
Sources and check dates
ReplyLead's own facts:
- ReplyLead pricing: infrastructure from $2,023 a month, agreed share of attributable closed revenue.
- How ReplyLead works: what ReplyLead runs and books.
- ReplyLead case studies: cold email and LinkedIn programmes, including 24K LinkedIn invites.
Every provider fact on this page traces to one of these official pages, with the date it was read:
- Belkins: official pricing and service scope: official pricing and service scope. checked September 9, 2026.
- CIENCE: official pricing and service scope: official pricing and service scope. checked September 9, 2026.
- SalesHive: official pricing and service scope: official pricing and service scope. checked September 9, 2026.
- Martal Group: official pricing and service scope: official pricing and service scope. checked September 9, 2026.
- Sopro: official pricing and service scope: official pricing and service scope. checked September 9, 2026.
- SalesBread: official service information: official pricing and service scope. checked September 9, 2026.
- OutreachBloom: official pricing and service scope: official pricing and service scope. checked September 9, 2026.
- SalesRoads: official pricing and service scope: official pricing and service scope. checked September 9, 2026.
- AiSDR: official pricing and service scope: official pricing and service scope. checked September 9, 2026.
- memoryBlue: official service information: official pricing and service scope. checked September 9, 2026.
- Callbox: official service information: official pricing and service scope. checked September 9, 2026.
- MarketStar: official service information: official pricing and service scope. checked September 9, 2026.
Review the evidence. Then assess the fit.
For US and Canadian B2B teams, review the evidence and full fees, then discuss your target accounts, deal economics and sales capacity. Our preferred fit is an established business at $5M+ ARR; state your currency and size measure when discussing fit.
Discuss your outbound fit Review client evidence See how the pilot works