PRICING TRANSPARENCY  //  the fee table other agencies keep for the sales callApply
Vendor comparison

Best appointment setting companies, compared

Updated 26 September 2026 // by , ReplyLead

  • $2,023a month: ReplyLead infrastructure from, plus a revenue share
  • $1,400per meeting: ViB's published starting price
  • $5,000entry figure at Belkins and at LevelUp Leads
  • $11,950per 4 weeks for one dedicated SDR at SalesRoads

The short answer: This page does not name a best overall appointment-setting company. ReplyLead is the best fit on this list for a revenue-share / no-retainer model: it runs cold email and LinkedIn outbound, books qualified meetings onto your calendar and ties part of its fee to closed revenue, from $2,023 a month in infrastructure. Appointment-setting providers prospect and arrange sales conversations, but their billable events and qualification standards differ. Compare the delivery scope, complete price, commitment and evidence required for an accepted meeting. A booked slot, an attended meeting and an accepted sales opportunity are separate outcomes. Published prices use different units: $1,400 per held meeting at ViB, packages from $5,000 at Belkins and LevelUp Leads, and $11,950 per four weeks for one dedicated SDR at SalesRoads.

ReplyLead publishes this comparison, sells outbound services and is listed first. This is a review of public pricing pages, not an independent performance ranking or a test of these providers. Provider sources were checked September 9, 2026; pricing sources were re-checked 24 September 2026. Buyer questions below are our analysis; vendor promises still require a written agreement.

The comparison

Official sources linked in each provider name; checked September 9, 2026, pricing re-checked 24 September 2026. Entry prices are not comparable total budgets. A missing figure refers only to the reviewed page. Intelliverse now lists a managed appointment setting services page (checked 24 September 2026); no price is published.
ProviderModelPublished price / scopeCheck before signing
ReplyLead Revenue-share pickInfrastructure plus agreed revenue shareFrom $2,023/month infrastructure; revenue share additionalAttribution, revenue reporting, qualification and cancellation
BelkinsAppointment-setting package; custom proposalStarter package from $5,000; confirm billing period and scopeAnnual appointment commitment, acceptance and replacement terms
CallboxSubscription-based managed outreachCustom pricing; no numeric service price on reviewed homepageChannels, target regions, billable outcomes and term
Martal GroupTier 1 flat monthly fee; later tiers add commissionCustom quote for selected tierTier 1 three-month pilot versus later-tier scope and term
SalesRoadsFull SDR appointment settingFrom $11,950 per four weeksDedicated SDR scope, billing calendar and qualification
LevelUp LeadsPrepaid monthly service packagesPackages starting at $5,000; confirm selected packageInitial three-month term, then month-to-month
IntelliverseManaged appointment setting services, alongside telephony toolsQuote on request; no published priceGet staffing, channels and the billable event in the quote

Appointment setting pricing: what services cost in 2026

Appointment setting services are priced in six different units, so the lowest-looking number is often not the cheapest held meeting. These are the figures each provider publishes on its own site, read on 24 September 2026, with what you still pay in a month that produces no meetings. ReplyLead is first because this is our page.

Appointment setting price structures, with the published example and what a month with no meetings costs (checked 24 September 2026)
Price structurePublished exampleA month with no meetingsWatch for
Infrastructure plus revenue shareReplyLead: from $2,023 a month, plus an agreed share of attributable closed revenueThe infrastructure amount; no revenue shareThe attribution window and the revenue reporting
Pay per held meetingViB: starting at $1,400 per meeting, varying with targetingNothing for meetings, per its modelThe written definition of a qualified, held meeting
Pay per qualified leadGrowQuikr: $650 one-time setup, then $150 to $1,500 per qualified lead, paid after a qualified meeting lands on your calendarNothing per lead after setupWhat counts as qualified
Monthly package or retainerBelkins: "The average starter price: from $5,000" (1,500 leads a month, 100 guaranteed appointments a year). LevelUp Leads: pricing starting at $5,000, prepaid monthlyThe package feeAn annual appointment commitment is not a monthly run rate
Dedicated SDR per four weeksSalesRoads: $11,950 per 4-week period for one SDR, $16,750 for twoThe full fee13 billing periods a year, not 12
Flat fee plus commission, starting with a pilotMartal Group: upper tiers a "flat fee per month + sales commission", starting with a 4-month pilot campaign; inquire about pricingThe flat monthly feeNo figure before a call
Bar chart of the lowest published appointment setting figure per provider, ReplyLead first: ReplyLead $2,023 + revenue share; Belkins $5,000 (period not stated); LevelUp Leads $5,000 prepaid monthly; SalesRoads $12,946 a month (= $11,950 per 4 weeks); ViB Per meeting, from $1,400; Callbox Quote; Martal Group Quote.
ReplyLead first. Monthly figures as each provider publishes them on 24 September 2026; SalesRoads bills per four weeks, shown as a monthly equivalent. ViB prices per meeting, and Callbox, Martal Group and Intelliverse by quote, so they have no bar. Entry figures for different scopes, not interchangeable budgets.

Price structure for appointment setting: how to compare two quotes

Convert every quote to the same outcome before comparing it: the complete cost of a month divided by the meetings that were held and accepted against your written criteria. A $1,400 per-meeting price and a $5,000 package are only comparable once you know how many held, accepted meetings the package produces. Four-week billing needs one more step: $11,950 every four weeks is 13 invoices a year, about $12,946 a month. The calculator below does the arithmetic for your own quote.

What each provider includes, and what to verify

Revenue-share pick

1. ReplyLead

The published model combines infrastructure fees with an agreed share of attributable closed revenue. The infrastructure payment remains when no revenue closes. Official page.

  • Published priceFrom $2,023 a month infrastructure, plus an agreed revenue share
  • BillingMonth
  • Best forCompanies that want cold email and LinkedIn outbound with the fee tied partly to closed revenue, and can report outcomes reliably.
  • Watch forThe infrastructure amount remains in a month where nothing closes.

Buyer check: Evaluate it if you want cold email and LinkedIn outbound and can provide reliable outcome reporting. Ask for the revenue-share percentage, attribution period, qualification criteria and exit terms. Published infrastructure is not the complete price.

2. Belkins

The appointment-setting page pairs a $5,000 starter figure with 1,500 leads per month, three outreach channels and 100 guaranteed appointments per year. Its structured data also lists an $8,000 minimum; confirm the applicable package in writing. Official page.

  • Published price"The average starter price: from $5,000"
  • BillingNot stated on the page; sells monthly retainer packages
  • Best forBuyers of a managed appointment-setting package with a starter figure from $5,000 and an annual appointment commitment across three channels.
  • Watch forIts structured data lists an $8,000 minimum; confirm which figure applies.

Buyer check: An annual appointment commitment is not a guarantee of an even monthly run rate or held meetings. Ask how fit, no-shows, rescheduling, ramp and replacements count toward that commitment.

3. Callbox

Its homepage describes outreach through phone, email, LinkedIn and digital channels, with subscription-based custom programs. It separates qualified leads and confirmed appointments from deals your team closes. Official page.

  • Published priceCustom; no figure on the homepage
  • BillingSubscription
  • Best forCompanies that want subscription-based multichannel outreach and will get the billable event and the term in writing.
  • Watch forGet the billable event and the term in writing. Its core model is a subscription; its site says "While we don't operate strictly on a pay-per-lead or commission basis" and that it can design custom pricing.

Buyer check: Consider the channel and region coverage in the actual proposal. Ask for dedicated staffing, a sample handoff, stage definitions and the complete term; the homepage does not establish a numeric service price.

4. Martal Group

The pricing page distinguishes Tier 1 lead generation from later tiers that extend into sales, onboarding and account management. Tier 1 lists a three-month pilot and a flat monthly fee; later tiers list four-month pilots and fees plus sales commission. Official page.

  • Published priceQuote only
  • BillingMonthly, after a 3- or 4-month pilot
  • Best forCompanies choosing between lead generation only (Tier 1) and tiers that extend into sales and account management, after a 3- or 4-month pilot.
  • Watch forUpper tiers add sales commission to the flat monthly fee.

Buyer check: Choose the sales responsibility you need before comparing price. Do not compare a lead-generation-only quote with one that includes closing or account management. Ask who owns discovery, follow-up and CRM acceptance.

5. SalesRoads

Its current pricing page lists one dedicated SDR at $11,950 per four weeks and two at $16,750, with supporting operations, success and development roles; the entry price was $9,950 per four weeks in July 2026. Official page.

  • Published price$11,950 per 4-week period (1 SDR); $16,750 (2 SDRs)
  • BillingEvery 4 weeks (13 a year)
  • Best forCompanies that want a dedicated SDR with supporting roles at a published $11,950 per four weeks, and will budget for 13 billing periods a year.
  • Watch forFour-week billing adds a 13th invoice each year.

Buyer check: Four-week billing is not monthly billing. Ask for the number of billable periods, ramp expectations, meeting acceptance and any setup or exit charges. A public entry price does not establish your complete quote.

6. LevelUp Leads

The packages page lists a $5,000 starting figure, fractional/full-service/Growth options, and separate omnichannel and calling packages. Its FAQ states prepaid monthly billing, an initial three-month commitment, then month-to-month service. Official page.

  • Published pricePricing starting at $5,000
  • BillingPrepaid monthly; 3-month initial commitment
  • Best forCompanies that want fractional, full-service or Growth packages from $5,000, prepaid monthly, and accept a three-month initial commitment.
  • Watch forThe first three months are committed before month-to-month starts.

Buyer check: Match the entry price to the quoted channels and staffing. Ask for meeting acceptance and no-show rules, notice deadlines and account ownership. Activity quantities in a package are not guaranteed customer outcomes.

7. Intelliverse

Its site presents cloud telephony, a Salesforce sales dialer, email tracking, contact-center technology and answering services, and a managed appointment setting services page describing experienced appointment setters with a quote on request (checked 24 September 2026). No price is published. Official page.

  • Published priceQuote on request
  • BillingNot published
  • Best forCompanies that want US-based dedicated appointment setters on a quote, alongside telephony tools, and will ask for a price and qualification standard in writing.
  • Watch forNo published price or billable event; its site also sells telephony tools.

Buyer check: Its managed appointment setting page states "100% Dedicated, U.S. Based Sales Agents" but publishes no price or qualification standard; ask for both in writing. Do not assume that a dialer or answering service replaces an outsourced SDR team.

What counts as a qualified meeting

Put your acceptance criteria in the contract before buying volume. Require agreement on the target account, attendee role, stated reason for the conversation, attendance and handoff evidence. Apply the same test to every pricing model.

A proposed acceptance checklist: the account matches your agreed criteria; the attendee has a relevant role; the thread or call notes explain the business context; and the calendar slot is confirmed. Separately record whether the meeting was held and whether sales accepted an opportunity afterward. A confirmed slot alone does not prove either.

Keep separate CRM counts for delivered leads, booked meetings, held meetings, accepted opportunities and customers. A reply dataset cannot establish a held-meeting forecast. Ask for a dated, comparable cohort and its stage definitions before using any provider's historical volume in your plan.

What the models cost you when nothing closes

What each payment model costs in a quarter where nothing closes
ModelA quarter where nothing closes
Infrastructure plus revenue shareNo revenue share on unclosed revenue under ReplyLead's published model; infrastructure fees remain.
RetainerThe agreed fixed fee remains, subject to the contract's credits, variable charges and cancellation terms.
Pay per appointmentFees follow the agreed booked/held/accepted event; no-show and replacement rules can change the bill.

Compare cost per held, accepted meeting

Illustrative example, not a provider forecast: a $6,000 service fee plus $1,000 setup costs $7,000. If 20 meetings are booked, 15 occur and 12 meet your written acceptance criteria, cost per booking is $350, cost per held meeting is about $466.67, and cost per held, accepted meeting is about $583.33. Count unique meetings and define how reschedules and credits are handled. No accepted meetings means there is no valid cost-per-accepted-meeting denominator.

Interactive: cost per held, accepted meeting

This month, all in$7,000
Per booked meeting$350.00
Per held meeting$466.67
Per held, accepted meeting$583.33

A per-meeting quote of $1,400.00 for the same 15 held meetings would cost $21,000.00, $14,000.00 more than this month.

Defaults are the illustrative example above, not a provider quote. The per-meeting default is the starting price ViB publishes. Nothing you type is stored or sent.

Normalize billing periods too: at $11,950 every four weeks, 13 billable periods across 52 weeks total $155,350, an equivalent budget of about $12,945.83 per calendar month when divided by 12. This is arithmetic at the published SalesRoads entry rate, not an annual commitment or quote. Confirm fees and the actual billing schedule. The same normalisation for every SalesRoads team size, from one to six SDRs, sits beside the providers buyers weigh it against in SalesRoads alternatives compared.

Use the existing SDR quote comparison to model your own held-meeting assumptions, or compare appointment and retainer payment terms. Include your internal sales cost before assessing profitability.

Reading appointment setter companies by shape

Separate managed multichannel outreach, fractional or dedicated SDR capacity, email-led delivery, and software or answering services. Staffing, channels and sales responsibility affect the scope. Compare like-for-like deliverables using the outsourced SDR comparison and our appointment-setting service scope. The payment model alone does not establish meeting quality. The 14-provider B2B lead generation comparison maps these models across the wider market.

How to shortlist in one call

Ask for the billable event, written qualification criteria, full minimum commitment, ownership of data and sending assets, and the process for rejected meetings. Request a redacted sample handoff and a dated cohort showing bookings, attendance and sales acceptance separately. A custom quote is not itself a quality defect; judge the evidence and terms supplied.

When this comparison does not apply

  • You need inbound or paid media. Every provider here is compared on outbound appointment setting, except that ViB's meetings come from its own opt-in audience: prospects "apply to meet with you".
  • You want to hire SDRs yourself. Put the in-house cost next to these first: agency vs in-house SDR.
  • You need closing, not meetings. Martal Group's upper tiers and some SDR programmes include sales work; compare those against the sales outsourcing guide.
  • You buy outside the US. The figures are the US-dollar prices shown to this site's connection; confirm the billing currency.
  • You are reading this months from now. SalesRoads moved its entry price from $9,950 to $11,950 between July and September 2026. Re-check each provider's own page before you sign.

How this comparison was built and checked

We did not buy or test these services. Every provider fact comes from the provider's own published pages (inspected documentation), read on 24 September 2026; the sources list names each page. ReplyLead competes with these providers and publishes this comparison, so read the ordering as ours and the figures as theirs. The calculator is arithmetic on the numbers you enter, not a forecast of any provider's meeting volume.

Compare providers. Compare providers by model: B2B lead generation companies, sales outsourcing companies, outsourced SDR companies and pay per lead agencies.

Common questions

How much do appointment setting companies charge?

ReplyLead publishes infrastructure fees from $2,023 per month plus an agreed revenue share. The other reviewed providers use different scopes and billing periods: ViB lists appointments starting at $1,400 per meeting; Belkins displays a $5,000 starter figure; LevelUp Leads lists pricing starting at $5,000; SalesRoads lists full SDR appointment setting from $11,950 per four weeks. Callbox, Martal and Intelliverse give a scoped quote on request. These are entry figures, not a market range or comparable total costs.

How is appointment setting priced?

In six ways on the pages reviewed here: infrastructure plus a share of closed revenue (ReplyLead), a fee per held meeting (ViB, from $1,400), a fee per qualified lead (GrowQuikr, $150 to $1,500 after a $650 setup), a monthly package (Belkins and LevelUp Leads, from $5,000), a fee per dedicated SDR per four weeks (SalesRoads, $11,950) and a flat fee plus sales commission that starts with a 4-month pilot (Martal Group, quote only). Compare them on cost per held, accepted meeting.

What does appointment setting cost per meeting?

ViB publishes a starting price of $1,400 per meeting that varies with targeting. For a monthly fee, divide the complete month by the held, accepted meetings: the illustrative $6,000 fee plus $1,000 setup with 12 accepted meetings is about $583.33 per held, accepted meeting.

What is B2B appointment setting?

Prospecting and arranging sales conversations with business buyers under agreed targeting and qualification criteria. Specify whether the deliverable is a booked slot, a held meeting or an accepted opportunity, and who runs discovery and subsequent follow-up.

Is appointment setting the same as lead generation?

Appointment setting is a subset. Lead generation can end at a record or a form fill; appointment setting ends at a booked meeting. See our appointment setting service and outsourced SDR services.

How many meetings should I expect?

Request a proposal based on your audience, product, channels, delivery capacity and sales cycle. Separate booked, held and accepted meetings. Use a dated comparable cohort and explicit assumptions for planning; another provider's reply count or an annual appointment commitment does not establish your monthly held-meeting volume.

Why is ReplyLead first on this list?

ReplyLead wrote and publishes this page and has a commercial interest in it, so the placement is ours. It is our pick for three checkable reasons: part of the fee is tied to closed revenue, the infrastructure price starts on the page at $2,023 a month, and it runs cold email and LinkedIn outbound. Compare the same scope, contract and outcome evidence across providers.

How do telesales appointment setting vendors usually price their services?

ReplyLead, first on this list, runs cold email and LinkedIn outbound rather than telesales and prices infrastructure from $2,023 a month plus a share of closed revenue. Among the vendors on this page that sell staffed appointment setting, three price shapes appear: a dedicated SDR billed per four weeks (SalesRoads, $11,950 for one SDR); subscription-based custom programs with no figure on the homepage (Callbox, which reaches out through phone, email, LinkedIn and digital channels and separates qualified leads and confirmed appointments from deals your team closes); and a quote on request (Intelliverse, whose site sells telephony tools and publishes no price for its managed appointment setting). LevelUp Leads lists pricing starting at $5,000, with separate omnichannel and calling packages, prepaid monthly with a three-month initial commitment. Whatever the shape, get the billable event - booked, held or accepted - in writing.

Sources and check dates

ReplyLead's own facts and open data (archived with DOI 10.5281/zenodo.22920956):

  1. ReplyLead pricing: infrastructure from $2,023 a month, agreed share of attributable closed revenue, what remains when nothing closes.
  2. How ReplyLead works: what ReplyLead runs and books.
  3. ReplyLead case studies: cold email and LinkedIn programmes, including 24K LinkedIn invites.
  4. Cold email agency cost: the infrastructure fee table by sending volume.

Every provider figure on this page traces to one of these pages, read from the provider's own site on the date shown.

  1. Belkins appointment-setting page: "The average starter price: from $5,000"; 1,500 leads a month; 100 guaranteed appointments a year; structured data lists an $8,000 minimum. checked 24 September 2026.
  2. Belkins pricing page: "monthly retainer packages". checked 24 September 2026.
  3. SalesRoads pricing page: $11,950 per 4-week period for one dedicated SDR; $16,750 for two. checked 24 September 2026.
  4. LevelUp Leads packages page: pricing starting at $5,000; initial 3-month commitment, then month-to-month; prepaid monthly. checked 24 September 2026.
  5. Callbox homepage: subscription-based core model; phone, email, LinkedIn and digital outreach; confirmed appointments. checked 24 September 2026.
  6. Martal Group pricing page: 3- and 4-month pilots; upper tiers a flat fee per month plus sales commission; "Inquire about pricing". checked 24 September 2026.
  7. Intelliverse managed appointment setting page: managed appointment setting services with appointment setters; quote on request; no published price. checked 24 September 2026.
  8. ViB pricing page: ViB Appointments starting at $1,400 per meeting; price varies with targeting. checked 24 September 2026.
  9. GrowQuikr homepage: $650 one-time setup fee, then $150 to $1,500 per qualified lead; you pay only after a qualified meeting lands on your calendar. checked 24 September 2026.

Book a 20 minute call

Questions to ask before booking with any of them

Does the appointment setter verify the list before sending?

Ask directly, and ask for the bounce figure from their last three campaigns. Verification is the cheapest quality control available and the first thing cut under margin pressure. A provider unwilling to share bounce rates is protecting a number you would not like.

Whose email infrastructure sends the campaign?

It should be domains you own, warmed and operated by the provider. If the meetings arrive from the agency's shared infrastructure, your results depend on the reputation of every other client they send for, and you inherit their deliverability problems without seeing them.

How do they define the ideal customer before writing anything?

By agreeing the exclusion rules first. Anyone can list the industries to target; a provider worth paying will tell you which accounts to leave out and why, because a meeting with a badly fitting account costs more to sit through than it earns.