memoryBlue alternatives in 2026: 8 providers compared on price and terms
Updated 23 September 2026 // by Mark Glazer // editorial standards; every term quoted from the provider's own page, dates below
- 600+SDRs, ISRs and AEs, per memoryBlue's homepage
- 9offices, per its sales services page
- 30+languages supported
- Quotepricing varies by team size, scope, volume and markets
The short answer: Our #1 pick is ReplyLead, which ties part of its fee to closed revenue and starts at $2,023 a month in infrastructure. memoryBlue does not publish a price. Its own page says pricing "varies depending on team size, program scope, outbound volume and target markets", and its cost calculator estimates your in-house SDR cost, not memoryBlue's fee. What it does publish is scale: 600+ SDRs, ISRs and AEs, 30+ languages and dedicated teams working from nine offices, now combined with Operatix. The alternatives below split into four models: revenue-share outbound (ReplyLead, infrastructure from $2,023 a month plus an agreed share of closed revenue), dedicated SDR and sales teams (SalesRoads at $11,950 per four weeks, SalesHive, Belkins, and Martal Group, which quotes), managed prospecting with a published entry price (CIENCE, Sopro) and channel specialists (Cleverly).
ReplyLead publishes this comparison and appears first. Every other figure is quoted from the provider's own page or from ReplyLead's open pricing and terms datasets, with the date it was checked.
What memoryBlue sells, in its own words
memoryBlue describes itself as a company that "recruits and trains top global B2B sales talent" and works for "public sector and tech organizations". Its sales services page describes dedicated rep teams, "BDRs (business development reps), SDRs (sales development reps), ISRs (inside sales reps) and AEs (account executives)", with "the ability to take on the full sales cycle or any part of it". Outreach runs over phone, email and social, and the teams are in-office: "650 SDRs working together in one of our nine offices". A genuine strength buyers mention less often: its Rising Stars program lets customers hire the reps into their own team.
The homepage figures are 600+ current SDRs, ISRs and AEs, 3,000+ clients served, 30+ languages and 107 countries, and the site carries the banner "MemoryBlue and Operatix join forces to create the largest global sales acceleration company". These figures are self-reported, and they differ slightly between pages (600+ on the homepage, 650 on the sales page).
What memoryBlue publishes about cost
No figure. The SDR as a Service page answers "How much does SDR as a Service cost?" with "Pricing varies depending on team size, program scope, outbound volume and target markets". The cost calculator models the other side of the decision: your in-house cost, with a note that its figures "specifically reflect hiring SDRs within the United States". To put a number on that side yourself, ReplyLead publishes an in-house sales cost model built on BLS wage data for the US and Canada; to put a number on the outsourced side, the providers below print theirs.
Fit-based reasons people look at memoryBlue alternatives
These are fit questions, not complaints, and each one comes from memoryBlue's own pages.
- No price before a call. Pricing depends on team size, scope, volume and markets, so the budget conversation starts in a meeting.
- Seats, not outcomes. The unit is a dedicated rep team. Nothing on the pages reviewed ties the fee to closed revenue; buyers who want that sit outside the model (see revenue share vs retainer).
- Built for enterprise technology and public sector. A smaller company, or one outside those markets, may not need a multi-office global team.
- One channel run deeply. The teams work phone, email and social together. A buyer who wants only email or only LinkedIn may be paying for a broader motion than needed.
The 8 alternatives, in order
Ordering after ReplyLead is editorial, and each entry says why it sits where it does.
1. ReplyLead (that is us)
Why #1: the price starts on the page where memoryBlue's is quoted, and part of the fee is tied to what closes.
ReplyLead publishes this comparison and is a competing provider. We run the outbound engine end to end, over cold email and LinkedIn (one named programme on our case studies page logged 24K LinkedIn invites), and book qualified meetings onto your calendar. There are two price components: published monthly infrastructure fees starting at $2,023 a month, set by send volume, plus an agreed share of attributable closed revenue. In a period where nothing closes, no revenue share is owed and the infrastructure amount remains. Against a quoted team of seats, the difference is that our infrastructure tiers are on the page and the rest of our pay is an agreed share of what closes. Confirm setup, attribution, qualification, handoff and cancellation in writing. See pricing and how it works.
- Published priceFrom $2,023 a month infrastructure, plus an agreed revenue share
- BillingMonth
- Watch forThe infrastructure amount remains in a period where nothing closes.
2. SalesRoads
Why second: the nearest dedicated-SDR alternative that prints its price.
SalesRoads' pricing page lists $11,950 per 4-week period for one dedicated SDR and $16,750 for two, falling to $7,192 per SDR at six, and says its programs "run without long-term commitments, and you can cancel at any time" (checked 23 September 2026). Billing is per four weeks, so a year is 13 cycles. The SalesRoads alternatives page works out the annual cost by team size.
- Published price$11,950 per 4 weeks (1 SDR); $16,750 (2 SDRs)
- Billing4 weeks (13 a year)
- Watch forBilled per four weeks, so 13 invoices a year; a 12-week lab is recommended first.
3. SalesHive
Why third: a US team in place of an office network, on written-notice terms.
SalesHive's pricing page states "Our core team is 100% US-based." and "Cancel anytime with written notice." (checked 22 September 2026 from a US connection). It quotes today; captures from June 2024 and December 2025 showed $8,000 a month for its Growth plan with one US-based SDR.
- Published priceNot on the page now (Growth plan: $8,000 a month in 2024-2025 captures)
- BillingMonth
- Watch forNo current figure on the pricing page; ask for it in writing.
4. Martal Group
Why fourth: an onshore North American team with a defined pilot and a published funnel.
Martal's pricing page sets a 3-month pilot for outbound lead generation (flat fee per month) and a 4-month pilot for the tiers that add sales commission, then a monthly subscription. It publishes stated monthly averages, including 20 to 30 qualified leads, and quotes the price (checked 23 September 2026). See Martal Group alternatives.
- Published priceQuote only
- BillingMonth, after the pilot
- Watch forA 3-month or 4-month pilot comes before the monthly subscription; Tiers 2 and 3 add commission.
5. Belkins
Why fifth: a starter figure and a stated appointment guarantee.
Belkins' appointment-setting page lists an average starter price from $5,000, with no billing period stated (checked 9 and 24 September 2026) and "100 guaranteed appts/year"; its pricing page lists "Custom SLAs and contract terms tailored to enterprise procurement" among its package features (checked 22 September 2026). See Belkins alternatives.
- Published priceStarter from $5,000 (billing period not stated)
- BillingQuote (tailored packages)
- Watch forThe starter figure states no billing period and is not a complete quote; packages are tailored.
6. CIENCE
Why sixth: component pricing on the page, with SDR capacity as an add-on.
CIENCE's pricing page lists $7,499 for the first month of core components and $2,499 a month after, "a one-time GTM setup sprint, followed by month-to-month strategic execution" (checked 22 September 2026 from a US connection). SDRs and meeting-related charges are extra. See CIENCE alternatives.
- Published price$7,499 first month; $2,499 a month core
- BillingMonth
- Watch forSDR capacity, onboarding and meeting-related charges are extra.
7. Sopro
Why seventh: managed multichannel prospecting without a minimum term.
Sopro's pricing page showed around $3.8K a month to a US connection on 22 September 2026 and states "there's no minimum contract"; the currency shown follows the visitor's location.
- Published priceAround $3.8K a month (US view)
- BillingMonth
- Watch forThe currency shown follows the visitor's location; confirm the billing currency.
8. Cleverly
Why eighth: LinkedIn-first, with the lowest entry price on the list.
Cleverly lists LinkedIn lead generation from $397 a month; its FAQ describes its cold email service as "operating on a month-to-month basis" and says "we can't guarantee a specific number" (checked 22 September 2026).
- Published priceLinkedIn from $397 a month
- BillingMonth
- Watch forThe $397 plan is LinkedIn only; the FAQ's month-to-month term refers to its cold email service; no guaranteed number.
Which alternative fits your requirements?
Tick what your provider must do. The list narrows to the providers whose own pages say they do it, and the table below highlights them.
Interactive: tick what your provider must do
All 9 providers shown. Tick a requirement to narrow the list; the table below highlights the matches.
- ReplyLeadpublished tiers; agreed revenue share; no long fixed commitment
- memoryBluededicated BDR, SDR, ISR and AE teams; full cycle
- SalesRoads$11,950 per 4 weeks; cancel any time; dedicated SDRs
- SalesHivecancel with written notice; US-based team
- Martal Groupcommission on Tiers 2 and 3; onshore team; closing and account management
- Belkinsstarter figure from $5,000; dedicated SDRs
- CIENCE$2,499 a month core; month to month after setup; SDRs as an add-on
- Soproaround $3.8K a month; no minimum
- Cleverly$397 a month LinkedIn; cold email month to month
Each tick uses only what the provider publishes on the pages in the sources list; "not stated" counts as no.
All of them, side by side
memoryBlue is the baseline row. "Published price" means a figure on the provider's own page on the date shown.
| Provider | Model | Published price | Commitment, as published |
|---|---|---|---|
| memoryBlue (baseline) | Dedicated BDR, SDR, ISR and AE teams; full cycle or any part | Quote only; pricing "varies" | Not published on the pages reviewed |
| ReplyLead #1 pick | Infrastructure plus agreed revenue share; cold email and LinkedIn | From $2,023 a month infrastructure, plus an agreed revenue share | No revenue share owed in a period where nothing closes; infrastructure amount remains |
| SalesRoads | Dedicated SDR team | $11,950 per 4 weeks (1 SDR) | No long-term commitment; cancel any time |
| SalesHive | US-based SDR team | Quote now (Growth plan: $8,000 a month in 2024-2025 captures) | Cancel anytime with written notice |
| Martal Group | Onshore outsourced sales team | Quote only | 3-month or 4-month pilot, then monthly |
| Belkins | Appointment setting, tailored packages | Starter from $5,000 (billing period not stated) | Custom SLAs; 100 guaranteed appointments a year stated |
| CIENCE | GTM system, optional SDR capacity | $7,499 first month; $2,499 a month core | Setup sprint, then month to month |
| Sopro | Managed multichannel prospecting | Around $3.8K a month (US view) | No minimum contract |
| Cleverly | LinkedIn-first outreach | From $397 a month (LinkedIn) | Cold email: month to month (FAQ) |
How to choose between them
Start from the shape of the team you want. If you need full-cycle reps across regions and languages, with the option to hire them later, memoryBlue is built for that and the quote is the price of that scope. If you want a dedicated SDR with a printed price, SalesRoads is the direct alternative; if you want a defined pilot with stated funnel averages, Martal. If the fee should follow closed revenue rather than seats, that is ReplyLead's model: see pricing, how it works and the wider comparison of 14 B2B lead generation companies.
When this comparison does not apply
A comparison of outbound providers is the wrong starting point in these cases:
- You need reps in many languages or regions. memoryBlue states 30+ languages and coverage across North America, EMEA, APAC and LATAM. Most alternatives here do not describe that breadth; compare coverage before price.
- You want to hire the reps later. memoryBlue's Rising Stars program is built for that. None of the alternatives here describes an equivalent programme on the pages reviewed.
- You would rather build an in-house team now. Start with the agency vs in-house SDR comparison and the BLS-based in-house cost model.
- You need software only. Self-serve platforms are covered in the 14-provider comparison.
- You are reading this months from now. memoryBlue's figures and the Operatix combination are taken from its site on 23 September 2026. Re-check before you sign.
How this comparison was built and checked
memoryBlue, SalesRoads and Martal Group were re-read on their own pages on 23 September 2026. Every other provider figure and quoted term comes from ReplyLead's open datasets, checked from a US connection on 22 September 2026 and published under CC BY 4.0: published pricing (CSV), contract terms (CSV) and price history 2024-2026 (CSV), archived with DOI 10.5281/zenodo.22920956. The order is editorial fit analysis, not a performance ranking, and provider claims are self-reported. Related comparisons: Belkins, CIENCE, SalesRoads and Martal Group alternatives.
How the providers were evaluated: we did not buy or test these services. Every provider fact comes from the provider's own published pages (inspected documentation) on the dates shown, and ReplyLead is a competing provider, so read the ordering as editorial fit analysis.
Read directly on the provider's own page rather than taken from the datasets (22-24 September 2026): the Belkins starter figure (belkins.io, which states no billing period), CIENCE's SDR add-on and Cleverly's FAQ terms.
Common questions
How much does memoryBlue cost?
memoryBlue does not publish a price. Its SDR as a Service page says pricing "varies depending on team size, program scope, outbound volume and target markets", and its cost calculator estimates what hiring SDRs in-house would cost you in the United States, not memoryBlue's own fee (checked 23 September 2026).
Did memoryBlue merge with Operatix?
memoryBlue's site carries the banner "MemoryBlue and Operatix join forces to create the largest global sales acceleration company" and links to a PR Newswire release on memoryBlue acquiring Operatix.
Which memoryBlue alternatives publish their price?
ReplyLead (infrastructure from $2,023 a month plus an agreed revenue share), SalesRoads ($11,950 per four weeks for one SDR, checked 23 September 2026), CIENCE ($7,499 first month, $2,499 a month core), Sopro (around $3.8K a month, US view) and Cleverly (LinkedIn from $397 a month). Belkins shows a starter figure from $5,000 with no billing period stated; SalesHive and Martal Group quote.
What is the difference between memoryBlue and ReplyLead?
memoryBlue provides dedicated rep teams, from SDRs to account executives, working from its own offices, priced by quote. ReplyLead runs the outbound engine over cold email and LinkedIn, books qualified meetings onto your calendar, and publishes its infrastructure tiers, with an agreed share of closed revenue on top.
Sources and check dates
Every provider fact on this page traces to one of these pages. Figures change; each line shows when it was read.
- memoryBlue homepage: 600+ reps, 3,000+ clients, 30+ languages, 107 countries, Operatix banner. checked 23 September 2026.
- memoryBlue sales services page: BDR, SDR, ISR and AE teams, full cycle, nine offices, Rising Stars. checked 23 September 2026.
- memoryBlue SDR as a Service page: pricing varies by team size, scope, volume and markets. checked 23 September 2026.
- memoryBlue cost calculator: calculator figures reflect hiring SDRs in the United States. checked 23 September 2026.
- PR Newswire release on memoryBlue acquiring Operatix: the Operatix combination. linked from memoryblue.com, 23 September 2026.
- SalesRoads pricing page: team prices for 1 to 6 SDRs, per-rep figures, contract terms, 12-week lab. checked 23 September 2026.
- SalesHive pricing page: US-based core team, cancel with written notice. checked 22 September 2026 from a US connection.
- Martal Group pricing page: tiers, pilot lengths, fee structure, stated Tier 1A funnel, North American team. checked 23 September 2026.
- Belkins appointment-setting page: starter price from $5,000 (no billing period stated); 100 guaranteed appointments a year; dedicated SDRs. checked 9, 22 and 24 September 2026.
- Belkins pricing page: custom SLAs and contract terms, listed among package features. checked 22 and 24 September 2026.
- CIENCE pricing page: $7,499 first month, $2,499 a month core, month-to-month after setup, SDRs as an add-on. checked 22 and 24 September 2026.
- Sopro pricing page: around $3.8K a month (US view); no minimum contract. checked 22 September 2026 from a US connection.
- Cleverly LinkedIn service page and FAQ: LinkedIn from $397 a month; its FAQ: cold email month to month, no guaranteed number. checked 22 and 24 September 2026.
ReplyLead's own facts and open data (archived with DOI 10.5281/zenodo.22920956):
- ReplyLead pricing: infrastructure tiers, revenue share, terms.
- How ReplyLead works: what ReplyLead runs and books.
- ReplyLead case studies: cold email and LinkedIn programmes.
- Open data: published pricing (CSV, CC BY 4.0): provider price rows.
- Open data: contract terms (CSV): quoted contract terms.
- Open data: price history 2024-2026 (CSV): archived price changes.
A quoted team, or published tiers and a share of what closes
Our infrastructure tiers are published, and the revenue share is only owed when something closes.
How our pricing works How the engine runsmemoryBlue, SalesRoads and Martal Group checked 23 September 2026 on memoryblue.com (homepage, sales services, SDR as a Service, cost calculator), salesroads.com/pricing and martal.ca/pricing. Other providers: ReplyLead datasets checked 22 September 2026 (Belkins starter figure 9 September 2026). Confirm current written terms before buying.