OUR LIST, DISCLOSED UP FRONT  //  ReplyLead first, every other fact from the agencies' own pagesApply
Agency alternatives

SalesRoads alternatives in 2026: 8 providers compared on price and terms

Updated 23 September 2026 // by // editorial standards; every price re-checked on the provider's own page, dates below

  • $11,950per 4-week period for one dedicated SDR
  • 13invoices a year on four-week billing
  • $155,350a year for one SDR at the listed rate
  • $7,192per SDR at six SDRs, the lowest listed rate

The short answer: Our #1 pick is ReplyLead, which ties part of its fee to closed revenue and starts at $2,023 a month in infrastructure. SalesRoads publishes its price: $11,950 per four-week period for one dedicated SDR and $16,750 for two, with no long-term commitment. Four weeks is the billing unit, so a year is 13 invoices, or $155,350 for one SDR at the listed rate. The alternatives split into four models: revenue-share outbound (ReplyLead, infrastructure from $2,023 a month plus an agreed share of closed revenue), dedicated SDR teams (SalesHive, Belkins, Martal Group), managed prospecting with a published entry price (CIENCE, Sopro, OutreachBloom) and channel specialists (Cleverly, LinkedIn from $397 a month). Entry prices are not interchangeable service budgets.

ReplyLead publishes this comparison and appears first. Every other figure is quoted from the provider's own page or from ReplyLead's open pricing and terms datasets, with the date it was checked.

What SalesRoads sells, in its own words

SalesRoads sells dedicated SDR teams. Its pricing page says every program "includes a dedicated team and a complete demand generation infrastructure at the base price of $11,950 per 4-week period", with SDRs "never shared across accounts". The same page answers the contract question directly: "SalesRoads programs run without long-term commitments, and you can cancel at any time." It also recommends running the full 12-week go-to-market lab first. Several providers in this market print no figure at all (SalesHive and Martal Group on this page among them); SalesRoads prints one, which is why this comparison can start from real numbers.

What a year of SalesRoads costs at the listed rate

SalesRoads bills per four weeks, not per month. Thirteen cycles make a year, so the monthly-equivalent figure is one twelfth higher than the cycle price. The table multiplies SalesRoads' own team prices by 13; nothing else is assumed.

Interactive: SalesRoads cost by team size

Per 4-week cycle$11,950
Per SDR$11,950
13 cycles, one year$155,350
Monthly equivalent$12,946
12-week lab (3 cycles)$35,850

Price per SDR falls as the team grows

SalesRoads' own team prices (salesroads.com/pricing, checked 23 September 2026). One year = 13 four-week cycles; monthly equivalent = cycle price x 13 / 12, rounded.

SalesRoads' listed price by team size: per 4-week cycle, per SDR, per year (13 cycles) and per month (x 13 / 12)
Team sizeListed price per 4 weeksPer SDR13 cycles (one year)Monthly equivalent
1 SDR$11,950$11,950$155,350$12,946
2 SDRs$16,750$8,375$217,750$18,146
3 SDRs$23,500$7,833$305,500$25,458
4 SDRs$30,150$7,538$391,950$32,663
5 SDRs$36,700$7,340$477,100$39,758
6 SDRs$43,150$7,192$560,950$46,746

Source: salesroads.com/pricing, checked 23 September 2026. The 12-week lab SalesRoads recommends is three cycles: $35,850 for one SDR. To compare against hiring, see the in-house sales cost section built on BLS wage data.

Fit-based reasons people look at SalesRoads alternatives

These are fit questions, not complaints, and each one comes from SalesRoads' own page.

  • The price moved. An Internet Archive capture of 28 July 2026 shows $9,950 per four weeks for one SDR; the live page shows $11,950. Budgets set in the summer need re-checking.
  • Four-week billing. Thirteen invoices a year, not twelve. At one SDR that is $12,946 a month in monthly terms, which is the number to put next to monthly-billed providers.
  • A fixed fee per cycle. The base price is charged per four-week period whatever the period produces. Buyers who want the provider's pay tied to closed revenue sit outside that model; the revenue share vs retainer guide walks through the trade-off.
  • A team-sized commitment. The unit is a dedicated SDR. A company that wants one channel run deeply, email or LinkedIn, may not need a full seat.

The 8 alternatives, in order

Ordering after ReplyLead is editorial, and each entry says why it sits where it does.

2. SalesHive

Why second: the closest like-for-like, a US SDR team on month-to-month terms.

SalesHive's pricing page states "Our core team is 100% US-based." and "Cancel anytime with written notice." (checked 22 September 2026 from a US connection). The page no longer prints a figure; archived captures from June 2024 and December 2025 showed $8,000 a month for its Growth plan, one US-based SDR on phone and email. Ask for the current number in writing.

  • Published priceNot on the page now (Growth plan: $8,000 a month in 2024-2025 captures)
  • BillingMonth
  • Watch forNo current figure on the pricing page; ask for it in writing.

3. Belkins

Why third: the incumbent that states an appointment guarantee.

Belkins' appointment-setting page lists an average starter price from $5,000, with no billing period stated (checked 9 and 24 September 2026) and states "100 guaranteed appts/year"; its pricing page lists "Custom SLAs and contract terms tailored to enterprise procurement" among its package features (checked 22 September 2026). Packages are tailored, so the starter figure is not a complete quote. Our Belkins alternatives comparison covers it in depth.

  • Published priceStarter from $5,000 (billing period not stated)
  • BillingQuote (tailored packages)
  • Watch forThe starter figure states no billing period and is not a complete quote; packages are tailored.

4. Martal Group

Why fourth: a North American team with a defined pilot, on the quote-only side.

Martal's pricing page publishes structure rather than figures: outbound lead generation (Tier 1A) is a flat fee per month after a 3-month pilot campaign, and Tiers 2 and 3 are a flat fee plus sales commission after a 4-month pilot. Outreach runs over emails, LinkedIn and calls, and appointment booking and discovery calls are "led by North American team". Its outbound tiers say "Inquire about pricing" (checked 23 September 2026). Compared with SalesRoads, the pilot is longer and the price is not on the page. Full detail: Martal Group alternatives.

  • Published priceQuote only
  • BillingMonth, after the pilot
  • Watch forA 3-month or 4-month pilot comes before the monthly subscription; Tiers 2 and 3 add commission.

5. CIENCE

Why fifth: a managed GTM system with its core pricing on the page.

CIENCE's pricing page describes "a one-time GTM setup sprint, followed by month-to-month strategic execution" and lists $7,499 for the first month of core components and $2,499 a month recurring (checked 22 September 2026 from a US connection). SDR capacity, onboarding and meeting-related charges are additional, so the core total is not an SDR programme price. See CIENCE alternatives.

  • Published price$7,499 first month; $2,499 a month core
  • BillingMonth
  • Watch forSDR capacity, onboarding and meeting-related charges are extra.

6. Sopro

Why sixth: managed multichannel prospecting with no minimum term.

Sopro's pricing page showed around $3.8K a month to a US connection on 22 September 2026 and states "there's no minimum contract". The currency shown depends on the visitor's location, so confirm the billing currency in the proposal.

  • Published priceAround $3.8K a month (US view)
  • BillingMonth
  • Watch forThe currency shown follows the visitor's location; confirm the billing currency.

7. OutreachBloom

Why seventh: a cold email service that prints its entry prices, with LinkedIn and AI SEO priced separately.

OutreachBloom's pricing page lists cold email from $2,400 a month (checked 22 September 2026). That entry price has risen steadily in archived captures, from $1,000 in June 2024. Other channels are priced separately. The same page lists LinkedIn outreach at $1,000 a month and AI SEO from $3,400 a month (checked 24 September 2026).

  • Published priceLinkedIn outreach $1,000 a month; cold email from $2,400 a month
  • BillingMonth
  • Watch forEach channel is priced separately; its terms of use say "All sales are final".

8. Cleverly

Why eighth: the lowest published entry price here, for LinkedIn-first outreach.

Cleverly's LinkedIn service page lists LinkedIn lead generation from $397 a month; its FAQ describes its cold email service as "operating on a month-to-month basis" and says "we can't guarantee a specific number" (checked 22 September 2026). The $397 figure is for a LinkedIn service, not a dedicated SDR.

  • Published priceLinkedIn from $397 a month
  • BillingMonth
  • Watch forThe $397 plan is LinkedIn only; the FAQ's month-to-month term refers to its cold email service; no guaranteed number.

All of them, side by side

SalesRoads is the baseline row. "Published price" means a figure on the provider's own page on the date shown.

Bar chart of the lowest published monthly figure per provider: ReplyLead $2,023 + revenue share; SalesRoads $12,946 a month (=$11,950 per 4 weeks); SalesHive Quote (no figure on page); Belkins $5,000 starter (period not stated); Martal Group Quote only; CIENCE $2,499 core ($7,499 month one); Sopro About $3,800; OutreachBloom $1,000 LinkedIn ($2,400 cold email); Cleverly $397 LinkedIn.
ReplyLead first, SalesRoads highlighted. Quote-only providers publish no figure. Figures are entry points for different scopes, not interchangeable budgets; SalesRoads bills per four weeks, shown here as a monthly equivalent.
SalesRoads and 8 alternatives: model, published price, billing unit and contract terms, as published (checked 22-23 September 2026)
ProviderModelPublished priceBilling unitContract terms, as published
SalesRoads (baseline)Dedicated SDR team$11,950 per 4 weeks (1 SDR); $16,750 (2)4 weeksNo long-term commitment; cancel any time; 12-week lab recommended
ReplyLead #1 pickInfrastructure plus agreed revenue share; cold email and LinkedInFrom $2,023 a month infrastructure, plus an agreed revenue shareMonthNo revenue share owed in a period where nothing closes; infrastructure amount remains
SalesHiveUS-based SDR teamNot on the page now (Growth plan: $8,000 a month in 2024-2025 captures)MonthCancel anytime with written notice
BelkinsAppointment setting, tailored packagesStarter from $5,000 (billing period not stated)QuoteCustom SLAs and contract terms; 100 guaranteed appointments a year stated
Martal GroupOutsourced sales team; commission on Tiers 2 and 3Quote onlyMonth, after pilot3-month or 4-month pilot, then monthly subscription
CIENCEGTM system, optional SDR capacity$7,499 first month; $2,499 a month coreMonthSetup sprint, then month to month
SoproManaged multichannel prospectingAround $3.8K a month (US view)MonthNo minimum contract
OutreachBloomCold email, LinkedIn, Reddit and AI SEO, priced per channelLinkedIn $1,000 a month; cold email from $2,400MonthTerms of use: "All sales are final"; refunds at its sole discretion
CleverlyLinkedIn-first outreachFrom $397 a month (LinkedIn)MonthCold email: month to month (FAQ); no guaranteed number

How to choose between them

Choose the model before the vendor. If you want a dedicated, calling-led SDR seat and can fund thirteen cycles a year, SalesRoads and SalesHive (whose core team is US-based) are the like-for-like pair, and SalesRoads is the one that prints its price. If you need a defined pilot with a North American team, Martal's 3-month or 4-month pilot is the structure to price. If the fee should rise and fall with closed revenue, that is ReplyLead's model: mechanics on pricing, dollar ranges across the market in the agency cost guide, and the wider field of 14 providers in the B2B lead generation companies comparison.

When this comparison does not apply

A comparison of outbound providers is the wrong starting point in these cases:

  • You would rather hire SDRs yourself. Put the in-house cost next to these prices first: the agency vs in-house SDR comparison and the BLS-based in-house cost model.
  • You want software, not a service. Platform plans such as AiSDR's are compared with the managed services in the 14-provider comparison; none of the eight here is a self-serve tool.
  • You need inbound, paid media or SEO. Every provider on this page is compared on outbound work only.
  • You buy outside the US. The figures are the US-dollar prices shown to a US connection; Sopro, for example, shows pounds to UK visitors.
  • You are reading this months from now. SalesRoads' entry price moved from $9,950 to $11,950 between July and September 2026. Re-check every provider's own page before you sign.

How this comparison was built and checked

SalesRoads and Martal Group were re-read on their own pricing pages on 23 September 2026. Every other provider figure and quoted term comes from ReplyLead's open datasets, checked from a US connection on 22 September 2026 and published under CC BY 4.0: published pricing (CSV), contract terms (CSV) and price history 2024-2026 (CSV), archived with DOI 10.5281/zenodo.22920956. The order is editorial fit analysis, not a performance ranking, and provider claims are self-reported. Related comparisons: Belkins, CIENCE, Martal Group and memoryBlue alternatives.

How the providers were evaluated: we did not buy or test these services. Every provider fact comes from the provider's own published pages (inspected documentation) on the dates shown, and ReplyLead is a competing provider, so read the ordering as editorial fit analysis.

Read directly on the provider's own page rather than taken from the datasets (22-24 September 2026): the Belkins starter figure (belkins.io, which states no billing period), OutreachBloom's LinkedIn and AI SEO prices and Cleverly's FAQ terms.

Common questions

How much does SalesRoads cost?

SalesRoads' pricing page lists $11,950 per 4-week period for one dedicated SDR and $16,750 for two ($8,375 per rep); the per-rep figure falls to $7,192 at six SDRs (checked 23 September 2026). Billing is per four weeks, so a year is 13 cycles: $155,350 for one SDR at the listed rate.

Does SalesRoads require a long-term contract?

No. Its pricing page states: "SalesRoads programs run without long-term commitments, and you can cancel at any time." The same page recommends the full 12-week go-to-market lab, which is three four-week cycles.

Did SalesRoads raise its prices?

Yes, on the published figures. An Internet Archive capture of 28 July 2026 shows $9,950 per four weeks for one dedicated SDR; the live page showed $11,950 on 22 and 23 September 2026, an increase of about 20%.

What is the cheapest alternative to SalesRoads?

ReplyLead publishes infrastructure from $2,023 a month plus an agreed revenue share. The other lowest published entry figures: Cleverly (LinkedIn lead generation from $397 a month), OutreachBloom (LinkedIn outreach $1,000 a month; cold email from $2,400), CIENCE ($2,499 a month recurring core after a $7,499 first month) and Sopro (around $3.8K a month). None of these is the same service as a dedicated SDR, so compare scope before price.

Sources and check dates

Every provider fact on this page traces to one of these pages. Figures change; each line shows when it was read.

  1. SalesRoads pricing page: team prices for 1 to 6 SDRs, per-rep figures, contract terms, 12-week lab. checked 23 September 2026.
  2. Internet Archive capture of the SalesRoads pricing page: the $9,950 per four weeks entry price. capture dated 28 July 2026.
  3. SalesHive pricing page: US-based core team, cancel with written notice. checked 22 September 2026 from a US connection.
  4. Belkins appointment-setting page: starter price from $5,000 (no billing period stated); 100 guaranteed appointments a year; dedicated SDRs. checked 9, 22 and 24 September 2026.
  5. Belkins pricing page: custom SLAs and contract terms, listed among package features. checked 22 and 24 September 2026.
  6. Martal Group pricing page: tiers, pilot lengths, fee structure, stated Tier 1A funnel, North American team. checked 23 September 2026.
  7. CIENCE pricing page: $7,499 first month, $2,499 a month core, month-to-month after setup, SDRs as an add-on. checked 22 and 24 September 2026.
  8. Sopro pricing page: around $3.8K a month (US view); no minimum contract. checked 22 September 2026 from a US connection.
  9. OutreachBloom pricing page: cold email from $2,400 a month; LinkedIn outreach $1,000 a month; AI SEO from $3,400 a month. checked 22 and 24 September 2026.
  10. OutreachBloom terms of use: "All sales are final"; refunds at its sole discretion. checked 24 September 2026.
  11. Cleverly LinkedIn service page and FAQ: LinkedIn from $397 a month; its FAQ: cold email month to month, no guaranteed number. checked 22 and 24 September 2026.

ReplyLead's own facts and open data (archived with DOI 10.5281/zenodo.22920956):

  1. ReplyLead pricing: infrastructure tiers, revenue share, terms.
  2. How ReplyLead works: what ReplyLead runs and books.
  3. ReplyLead case studies: cold email and LinkedIn programmes.
  4. Open data: published pricing (CSV, CC BY 4.0): provider price rows.
  5. Open data: contract terms (CSV): quoted contract terms.
  6. Open data: price history 2024-2026 (CSV): archived price changes.

A fixed fee per cycle, or a share of what closes

Our infrastructure tiers are published, and the revenue share is only owed when something closes.

How our pricing works How the engine runs

SalesRoads and Martal Group checked 23 September 2026 on salesroads.com/pricing and martal.ca/pricing. Other providers: ReplyLead datasets checked 22 September 2026 (Belkins starter figure 9 September 2026). Confirm current written terms before buying.