OUR LIST, DISCLOSED UP FRONT  //  ReplyLead first, every other fact from the agencies' own pagesApply
Agency alternatives

Martal Group alternatives in 2026: 8 providers compared on price and terms

Updated 23 September 2026 // by // editorial standards; every term quoted from the provider's own page, dates below

  • 3 mopilot for outbound lead generation (Tier 1A)
  • 4 mopilot for the tiers that add sales commission
  • 20-30qualified leads a month, Martal's own stated average
  • Quoteno dollar figure on any tier

The short answer: Our #1 pick is ReplyLead, which ties part of its fee to closed revenue and starts at $2,023 a month in infrastructure. Martal Group quotes its price rather than publishing it, but its pricing page states the structure: outbound lead generation is a flat monthly fee after a 3-month pilot campaign, and the higher tiers add a sales commission after a 4-month pilot. The alternatives below split into four models: revenue-share outbound (ReplyLead, infrastructure from $2,023 a month plus an agreed share of closed revenue), dedicated SDR teams with a published or historical price (SalesRoads at $11,950 per four weeks, SalesHive, Belkins), managed prospecting with a published entry price (CIENCE, Sopro, OutreachBloom) and channel specialists (Cleverly). The real comparison is the commitment: a pilot of three or four months against month-to-month or four-week terms.

ReplyLead publishes this comparison and appears first. Every other figure is quoted from the provider's own page or from ReplyLead's open pricing and terms datasets, with the date it was checked.

What Martal Group sells, in its own words

Martal's pricing page sells four tiers. Tier 1A is outbound lead generation: "Outbound outreach (emails, LinkedIn & calls) targeting prospects with 5 - 7 touch points", run by an onshore team, with "Appointment booking and discovery calls that are led by North American team". Tier 1B is inbound: its packages include "Two Guest Posts + Backlinks Monthly". Tier 2 adds sales and customer onboarding, and Tier 3 adds account management. What stands out is that Martal publishes an expected production funnel, which lets a buyer hold a proposal to Martal's own numbers.

Martal's own stated monthly funnel

The Tier 1A table on Martal's pricing page states these average monthly figures. They are Martal's stated averages, reproduced as published, not an audited result.

Martal Group Tier 1A average monthly production funnel, as stated on martal.ca/pricing (checked 23 September 2026)
Stage (per month, Tier 1A)Martal's stated range
Prospects targeted3,000 to 5,000
Emails sent9,000 to 12,000
Emails opened2,700 to 3,600
Calls250 to 450
LinkedIn follow-ups600 to 700
Total responses150 to 200
Qualified leads20 to 30
Flipped leads5 to 15

Source: martal.ca/pricing, Tier 1A "Average production funnel", checked 23 September 2026. For how reply rates are measured across 115 campaigns, see ReplyLead's cold email benchmarks.

Fit-based reasons people look at Martal alternatives

These are fit questions, not complaints, and each one comes from Martal's own pricing page.

  • The pilot is the commitment. Three months before the monthly subscription on Tier 1A, four months on Tiers 2 and 3. A buyer who wants to stop after one month needs a different structure.
  • No figure on the page. No tier shows a dollar figure: the outbound tiers say "Inquire about pricing" and the inbound packages say "Get a quote", so the budget conversation starts on a call.
  • Commission on the higher tiers. Tiers 2 and 3 are a flat fee per month plus sales commission, so the fixed fee and the commission both apply.
  • Bundled channels. Tier 1A combines email, LinkedIn and calls. A buyer who wants one channel run deeply may not need the full mix.

Commitment, month by month

Martal's pricing page lists the contract duration for each tier. Switch tiers to see how long the pilot runs before the monthly subscription, and how the alternatives describe their own commitment.

Interactive: Martal's contract duration, month by month

Martal tier

Tier 1A: Martal's pricing page lists a contract duration of a 3-month pilot campaign at a flat fee per month, then a monthly subscription. Price: inquire; no figure is published.

Commitment as published by the alternatives

  • ReplyLeadTerms stated as performance-based "rather than locking you into a long fixed commitment"
  • SalesRoadsFour-week cycles; no long-term commitment; a 12-week lab recommended
  • SalesHiveCancel anytime with written notice
  • BelkinsCustom SLAs and contract terms listed among its package features
  • CIENCESetup sprint, then month to month
  • SoproNo minimum contract
  • OutreachBloomNot stated on the pricing page; terms of use: "All sales are final"
  • CleverlyCold email service: month to month, per its FAQ

Martal Group pricing page, checked 23 September 2026; other providers as quoted on their own pages (22-23 September 2026).

The 8 alternatives, in order

Ordering after ReplyLead is editorial, and each entry says why it sits where it does.

2. SalesRoads

Why second: the dedicated-team alternative that prints its price and commits you to nothing beyond four weeks.

SalesRoads' pricing page lists $11,950 per 4-week period for one dedicated SDR and $16,750 for two, and states: "SalesRoads programs run without long-term commitments, and you can cancel at any time" (checked 23 September 2026). It recommends a 12-week go-to-market lab, which is three cycles. The entry price was $9,950 in an Internet Archive capture of 28 July 2026. Full detail: SalesRoads alternatives.

  • Published price$11,950 per 4 weeks (1 SDR); $16,750 (2 SDRs)
  • Billing4 weeks (13 a year)
  • Watch forBilled per four weeks, so 13 invoices a year; a 12-week lab is recommended first.

3. SalesHive

Why third: a US SDR team you can leave with written notice.

SalesHive's pricing page states "Our core team is 100% US-based." and "Cancel anytime with written notice." (checked 22 September 2026 from a US connection). No figure is on the page now; archived captures from June 2024 and December 2025 showed $8,000 a month for its Growth plan.

  • Published priceNot on the page now (Growth plan: $8,000 a month in 2024-2025 captures)
  • BillingMonth
  • Watch forNo current figure on the pricing page; ask for it in writing.

4. Belkins

Why fourth: a stated appointment guarantee instead of a pilot.

Belkins' appointment-setting page lists an average starter price from $5,000, with no billing period stated (checked 9 and 24 September 2026) and states "100 guaranteed appts/year"; its pricing page lists "Custom SLAs and contract terms tailored to enterprise procurement" among its package features (checked 22 September 2026). See Belkins alternatives.

  • Published priceStarter from $5,000 (billing period not stated)
  • BillingQuote (tailored packages)
  • Watch forThe starter figure states no billing period and is not a complete quote; packages are tailored.

5. CIENCE

Why fifth: open component pricing for a managed GTM system.

CIENCE's pricing page describes "a one-time GTM setup sprint, followed by month-to-month strategic execution" at $7,499 for the first month of core components and $2,499 a month after (checked 22 September 2026 from a US connection); SDR capacity is extra. See CIENCE alternatives.

  • Published price$7,499 first month; $2,499 a month core
  • BillingMonth
  • Watch forSDR capacity, onboarding and meeting-related charges are extra.

6. Sopro

Why sixth: no minimum term at all.

Sopro's pricing page showed around $3.8K a month to a US connection on 22 September 2026 and states "there's no minimum contract". Confirm the billing currency, which follows the visitor's location.

  • Published priceAround $3.8K a month (US view)
  • BillingMonth
  • Watch forThe currency shown follows the visitor's location; confirm the billing currency.

7. OutreachBloom

Why seventh: cold email with the entry price on the page; other channels priced separately.

OutreachBloom's pricing page lists cold email from $2,400 a month (checked 22 September 2026), up from $1,000 in a June 2024 capture. Other channels are priced separately. The same page lists LinkedIn outreach at $1,000 a month and AI SEO from $3,400 a month (checked 24 September 2026).

  • Published priceLinkedIn outreach $1,000 a month; cold email from $2,400 a month
  • BillingMonth
  • Watch forEach channel is priced separately; its terms of use say "All sales are final".

8. Cleverly

Why eighth: LinkedIn-first, with the lowest entry price here.

Cleverly lists LinkedIn lead generation from $397 a month; its FAQ describes its cold email service as "operating on a month-to-month basis" and says "we can't guarantee a specific number" (checked 22 September 2026).

  • Published priceLinkedIn from $397 a month
  • BillingMonth
  • Watch forThe $397 plan is LinkedIn only; the FAQ's month-to-month term refers to its cold email service; no guaranteed number.

All of them, side by side

Martal Group is the baseline row. "Published price" means a figure on the provider's own page on the date shown.

Bar chart of the lowest published monthly figure per provider: ReplyLead $2,023 + revenue share; Martal Group Quote only; SalesRoads $12,946 a month (=$11,950 per 4 weeks); SalesHive Quote (no figure on page); Belkins $5,000 starter (period not stated); CIENCE $2,499 core ($7,499 month one); Sopro About $3,800; OutreachBloom $1,000 LinkedIn ($2,400 cold email); Cleverly $397 LinkedIn.
ReplyLead first, Martal Group highlighted. Quote-only providers publish no figure. Figures are entry points for different scopes, not interchangeable budgets; SalesRoads bills per four weeks, shown here as a monthly equivalent.
Martal Group and 8 alternatives: model, published price and commitment, as published (checked 22-23 September 2026)
ProviderModelPublished priceCommitment, as published
Martal Group (baseline)Outsourced sales team; email, LinkedIn and callsQuote only ("Inquire about pricing")3-month pilot (Tier 1A) or 4-month pilot (Tiers 2, 3), then monthly
ReplyLead #1 pickInfrastructure plus agreed revenue share; cold email and LinkedInFrom $2,023 a month infrastructure, plus an agreed revenue shareNo revenue share owed in a period where nothing closes; infrastructure amount remains
SalesRoadsDedicated SDR team$11,950 per 4 weeks (1 SDR)No long-term commitment; cancel any time
SalesHiveUS-based SDR teamNot on the page now (Growth plan: $8,000 a month in 2024-2025 captures)Cancel anytime with written notice
BelkinsAppointment setting, tailored packagesStarter from $5,000 (billing period not stated)Custom SLAs; 100 guaranteed appointments a year stated
CIENCEGTM system, optional SDR capacity$7,499 first month; $2,499 a month coreSetup sprint, then month to month
SoproManaged multichannel prospectingAround $3.8K a month (US view)No minimum contract
OutreachBloomCold email, LinkedIn, Reddit and AI SEO, priced per channelLinkedIn $1,000 a month; cold email from $2,400Monthly price; terms of use: "All sales are final"
CleverlyLinkedIn-first outreachFrom $397 a month (LinkedIn)Cold email: month to month (FAQ)

How to choose between them

Decide how much commitment you want before you compare vendors. If a three- or four-month pilot with a North American team and stated funnel averages suits you, Martal is built for that; hold the proposal to its own stated ranges. If you want a dedicated SDR with a printed price and no term beyond four weeks, SalesRoads is the direct alternative. If the fee should follow closed revenue, that is ReplyLead's model: see pricing, the pricing models comparison and the wider comparison of 14 B2B lead generation companies.

When this comparison does not apply

A comparison of outbound providers is the wrong starting point in these cases:

  • You want Martal's inbound work. Martal also sells inbound packages (Tier 1B, guest posts and backlinks). This page compares outbound programmes only.
  • You need a senior closer, not a pipeline. Martal's Tiers 2 and 3 include closing and account management. memoryBlue, which is not in this list, also describes the full sales cycle; see the memoryBlue comparison.
  • You would rather hire in-house. Compare the in-house cost first: agency vs in-house SDR.
  • You buy outside North America. Martal describes a North American team for booking and discovery calls; the prices quoted for the other providers are US-dollar figures shown to a US connection.
  • You are reading this months from now. Tiers, pilots and funnel ranges are taken from Martal's pricing page on 23 September 2026. Re-check before you sign.

How this comparison was built and checked

Martal Group and SalesRoads were re-read on their own pricing pages on 23 September 2026. Every other provider figure and quoted term comes from ReplyLead's open datasets, checked from a US connection on 22 September 2026 and published under CC BY 4.0: published pricing (CSV), contract terms (CSV) and price history 2024-2026 (CSV), archived with DOI 10.5281/zenodo.22920956. The order is editorial fit analysis, not a performance ranking, and provider claims are self-reported. Related comparisons: Belkins, CIENCE, SalesRoads and memoryBlue alternatives.

How the providers were evaluated: we did not buy or test these services. Every provider fact comes from the provider's own published pages (inspected documentation) on the dates shown, and ReplyLead is a competing provider, so read the ordering as editorial fit analysis.

Read directly on the provider's own page rather than taken from the datasets (22-24 September 2026): the Belkins starter figure (belkins.io, which states no billing period), OutreachBloom's LinkedIn and AI SEO prices and Cleverly's FAQ terms.

Common questions

How much does Martal Group cost?

Martal does not publish figures. Its pricing page shows no dollar figure (the outbound tiers say "Inquire about pricing") and publishes the structure instead: Tier 1A outbound lead generation is a flat fee per month after a 3-month pilot campaign; Tiers 2 and 3 are a flat fee per month plus sales commission after a 4-month pilot (checked 23 September 2026).

How long is the Martal pilot?

Three months for Tier 1A outbound lead generation and four months for Tiers 2 and 3, followed by a monthly subscription, per its pricing page.

How many qualified leads does Martal say it produces?

Its Tier 1A table states an average monthly production funnel of 3,000 to 5,000 prospects targeted, 9,000 to 12,000 emails sent, 250 to 450 calls, 150 to 200 total responses and 20 to 30 qualified leads. These are Martal's own stated averages, not an audited result.

Which Martal alternatives publish their price?

ReplyLead (infrastructure from $2,023 a month plus an agreed revenue share), SalesRoads ($11,950 per four weeks for one SDR, checked 23 September 2026), CIENCE ($7,499 first month, $2,499 a month core), Sopro (around $3.8K a month, US view), OutreachBloom (LinkedIn outreach $1,000 a month; cold email from $2,400) and Cleverly (LinkedIn from $397 a month). Belkins shows a starter figure from $5,000 with no billing period stated.

Sources and check dates

Every provider fact on this page traces to one of these pages. Figures change; each line shows when it was read.

  1. Martal Group pricing page: tiers, pilot lengths, fee structure, stated Tier 1A funnel, North American team. checked 23 September 2026.
  2. SalesRoads pricing page: team prices for 1 to 6 SDRs, per-rep figures, contract terms, 12-week lab. checked 23 September 2026.
  3. Internet Archive capture of the SalesRoads pricing page: the $9,950 per four weeks entry price. capture dated 28 July 2026.
  4. SalesHive pricing page: US-based core team, cancel with written notice. checked 22 September 2026 from a US connection.
  5. Belkins appointment-setting page: starter price from $5,000 (no billing period stated); 100 guaranteed appointments a year; dedicated SDRs. checked 9, 22 and 24 September 2026.
  6. Belkins pricing page: custom SLAs and contract terms, listed among package features. checked 22 and 24 September 2026.
  7. CIENCE pricing page: $7,499 first month, $2,499 a month core, month-to-month after setup, SDRs as an add-on. checked 22 and 24 September 2026.
  8. Sopro pricing page: around $3.8K a month (US view); no minimum contract. checked 22 September 2026 from a US connection.
  9. OutreachBloom pricing page: cold email from $2,400 a month; LinkedIn outreach $1,000 a month; AI SEO from $3,400 a month. checked 22 and 24 September 2026.
  10. OutreachBloom terms of use: "All sales are final"; refunds at its sole discretion. checked 24 September 2026.
  11. Cleverly LinkedIn service page and FAQ: LinkedIn from $397 a month; its FAQ: cold email month to month, no guaranteed number. checked 22 and 24 September 2026.

ReplyLead's own facts and open data (archived with DOI 10.5281/zenodo.22920956):

  1. ReplyLead pricing: infrastructure tiers, revenue share, terms.
  2. How ReplyLead works: what ReplyLead runs and books.
  3. ReplyLead case studies: cold email and LinkedIn programmes.
  4. Open data: published pricing (CSV, CC BY 4.0): provider price rows.
  5. Open data: contract terms (CSV): quoted contract terms.
  6. Open data: price history 2024-2026 (CSV): archived price changes.

A pilot fee, or a share of what closes

Our infrastructure tiers are published, and the revenue share is only owed when something closes.

How our pricing works How the engine runs

Martal Group and SalesRoads checked 23 September 2026 on martal.ca/pricing and salesroads.com/pricing. Other providers: ReplyLead datasets checked 22 September 2026 (Belkins starter figure 9 September 2026). Confirm current written terms before buying.