AGENCIES COMPARED  //  paid on closed revenue, in their own wordsApply
Agency comparison

Lead generation agencies paid on closed revenue

Updated 24 September 2026  //  by , ReplyLead  //  editorial standards

  • 10agencies whose own sites tie pay to closed revenue or commission
  • 1of the 10 publishes its percentage (ProspectOut, 10%)
  • 5state no retainer at all
  • $2,023a month: ReplyLead infrastructure from

The short answer: Our #1 pick is ReplyLead, which runs cold email and LinkedIn outbound, books qualified meetings onto your calendar and ties part of its fee to closed revenue, from $2,023 a month in infrastructure. Ten agencies' own websites say they are paid from closed revenue or commission. Five state no retainer at all (Sales Service, Warmbound, Sellium Group, Revenue Share Leads and Sales Analytics Institute), four combine a fixed monthly part with results (ReplyLead, ProspectOut, Martal Group's upper tiers and Rent A Sales Rep), and Pearl Lemon Leads sells a cost-per-sale option. Only ProspectOut publishes its percentage: 10% of deal value.

ReplyLead publishes this comparison and is one of the agencies on it. Every other agency is summarised from its own site on 24 September 2026, with verbatim lines in quotation marks; agencies whose pay structure we could not confirm on their own site are left out.

The ten agencies, in order

ReplyLead is first because this is our list. The others follow in three groups: agencies that state no retainer, agencies that add a fixed monthly part, and one cost-per-sale option. Each line is summarised from the agency's own site; lines in quotation marks are verbatim.

Interactive: how should the agency be paid?

Show agencies that charge

All 10 agencies shown. Pick a pay structure; the list and the table below highlight the matches.

Classified from each agency's own page (see the sources). Nothing you choose is stored or sent.

Our #1 pick

1. ReplyLead

  • How it is paidInfrastructure from $2,023 a month plus an agreed share of attributable closed revenue; the percentage is agreed on an intro call
  • ChannelsCold email and LinkedIn
  • Who closesYour team: ReplyLead books qualified meetings onto your calendar
  • Watch forThe infrastructure amount remains in a month where nothing closes; no revenue share is owed for it.

ReplyLead pricing and scope

2. Sales Service

  • How it is paid"A flat percentage of collected revenue, defined in the term sheet and paid on a monthly cadence."
  • ChannelsCalling ("personalized outbound dial cadences") and AI-personalized cold email
  • Who closesIts reps: they "close the deal under your name"
  • Watch forThe rate is set on a strategy call and is not published; read the clawback terms in the term sheet.

Official site

3. Warmbound

  • How it is paid"Retainer $0 Setup fee $0 Compensation Commission on closed deals"
  • MinimumA 90-day pilot
  • Who closesWarmbound: "I run discovery, demos, and negotiate"
  • Watch forCommission-only "for bootstrapped B2B SaaS"; the rate depends on your ACV and sales cycle.

Official site

4. Sellium Group

  • How it is paid"Commission becomes payable only after agreed revenue is produced."
  • ScopeOutreach through to "closing activity"
  • Who closesSellium runs the closing activity
  • Watch forNo published rate; define in writing what counts as "agreed revenue".

Official site

5. Revenue Share Leads

  • How it is paid"If business is won from an opportunity we've generated, we earn an agreed share of the revenue."
  • ChannelsLinkedIn only
  • Who closesYou: "You Close The Deal"
  • Watch forOne channel (LinkedIn); the share is agreed privately.

Official site

6. Sales Analytics Institute

  • How it is paid"either a percentage of closed revenue or a fixed fee per qualified meeting, signup, or conversion"
  • Terms"No retainer. No setup fee. No minimum commitment."
  • Who closesYou: "You close the deals"
  • Watch forThe commission can be a per-meeting fee instead of a revenue share; ask which you are quoted.

Official site

7. ProspectOut

  • How it is paid"10% of deal value + $300 / month tools & infrastructure"
  • TermsMonth to month; up to 3 campaigns on the commission plan
  • Who closesYou: 10% of "each deal or client you close from our outreach"
  • Watch forCommission plans are "available exclusively to medium to large businesses" with a track record.

Official site

8. Martal Group

  • How it is paidTiers 2 and 3: "flat fee per month + sales commission"; inquire about pricing
  • Channels"Outbound outreach (emails, LinkedIn & calls)"
  • Who closesNot stated on the pricing page
  • Watch forThe commission tiers start with a 4-month pilot; Tier 1A is a flat fee without commission.

Official site

9. Rent A Sales Rep

  • How it is paid"a base monthly fee along with a potential commission schedule if we are closing sales for you"
  • Published figureNone on the pages reviewed
  • Who closesRent A Sales Rep, when it is "closing sales for you"
  • Watch forIts own FAQ rules out pay per performance, pay per lead and pay per sale: "Our sales outsourcing services are prepaid."

Official site

10. Pearl Lemon Leads

  • How it is paidCost-per-sale: "you only pay when a lead converts into a sale"
  • Other plansRetainer and pay-per-lead plans sit beside it
  • Who closesNot stated on the cost-per-sale page
  • Watch forThe cost-per-sale fee basis is not published; confirm which plan applies.

Official site

Side by side

Ten agencies paid on closed revenue or commission: the fixed part, the part paid on results, who closes, and what to watch for (checked 24 September 2026)
AgencyFixed each monthPaid on resultsWho closesWatch for
ReplyLead #1 pickInfrastructure from $2,023/moAgreed share of closed revenueYour teamThe infrastructure amount remains in a month where nothing closes; no revenue share is owed for it.
Sales ServiceNo base, no setup fee% of collected revenueThe agencyThe rate is set on a strategy call and is not published; read the clawback terms in the term sheet.
Warmbound$0 retainer, $0 setupCommission on closed dealsThe agencyCommission-only "for bootstrapped B2B SaaS"; the rate depends on your ACV and sales cycle.
Sellium GroupNo salaries or retainersCommission after agreed revenueThe agencyNo published rate; define in writing what counts as "agreed revenue".
Revenue Share LeadsNo retainer, no upfront feeAgreed share of won revenueYour teamOne channel (LinkedIn); the share is agreed privately.
Sales Analytics InstituteNo retainer, no setup% of closed revenue or per meetingYour teamThe commission can be a per-meeting fee instead of a revenue share; ask which you are quoted.
ProspectOut$300/mo tools10% of deal valueYour teamCommission plans are "available exclusively to medium to large businesses" with a track record.
Martal GroupFlat monthly fee (quote)Sales commission (Tiers 2-3)Not statedThe commission tiers start with a 4-month pilot; Tier 1A is a flat fee without commission.
Rent A Sales RepBase monthly feeCommission if it closesThe agencyIts own FAQ rules out pay per performance, pay per lead and pay per sale: "Our sales outsourcing services are prepaid."
Pearl Lemon LeadsNot stated for cost-per-salePay when a lead becomes a saleNot statedThe cost-per-sale fee basis is not published; confirm which plan applies.

Where the fixed fee sits

The model name hides the part that matters in a slow month: what you pay when nothing closes. The map puts the fixed part and the results part side by side for all ten.

Pay-structure map of ten lead generation agencies paid on closed revenue, ReplyLead first: ReplyLead: fixed Infrastructure from $2,023/mo, variable Agreed share of closed revenue; Sales Service: fixed No base, no setup fee, variable % of collected revenue; Warmbound: fixed $0 retainer, $0 setup, variable Commission on closed deals; Sellium Group: fixed No salaries or retainers, variable Commission after agreed revenue; Revenue Share Leads: fixed No retainer, no upfront fee, variable Agreed share of won revenue; Sales Analytics Institute: fixed No retainer, no setup, variable % of closed revenue or per meeting; ProspectOut: fixed $300/mo tools, variable 10% of deal value; Martal Group: fixed Flat monthly fee (quote), variable Sales commission (Tiers 2-3); Rent A Sales Rep: fixed Base monthly fee, variable Commission if it closes; Pearl Lemon Leads: fixed Not stated for cost-per-sale, variable Pay when a lead becomes a sale.
ReplyLead first. Left: what each agency says is fixed each month; right: what it is paid on results, summarised from its own site on 24 September 2026. ReplyLead's infrastructure amount is the largest published fixed part here; five agencies state no retainer at all. Only ProspectOut publishes its percentage.

How a revenue-share agreement works

Three things are fixed before the first message goes out: the attribution model (which meetings and closed deals count), the percentage and the attribution window, and any fixed monthly part. A revenue share pays nothing in a month where nothing closes; a fixed part, where there is one, is owed either way. The full mechanics, with a worked example at 50,000 emails a month, are on revenue share vs a retainer.

When this comparison does not apply

  • Your deal size is small. A share of a small deal cannot fund list building, sending infrastructure and reply handling; see when revenue share is the wrong model.
  • You want a published percentage. Only ProspectOut publishes one; every other rate here is agreed privately.
  • You want to pay per meeting or per lead. Those models are compared on no-retainer lead generation agencies and pay per appointment vs retainer.
  • You buy outside the US or UK. Sales Analytics Institute prices in euros and Revenue Share Leads works from UK relationships; confirm currency and coverage.
  • You are reading this months from now. Every term here is quoted from the agency's own site on 24 September 2026. Re-check before you sign.

How this comparison was built and checked

We did not buy or test these services. Every agency fact comes from the agency's own published pages (inspected documentation) on 24 September 2026, and every quotation is re-checked word for word by the build before the page is published. Agencies were included only when their own site says they are paid from closed revenue or commission; sites that describe per-meeting or per-lead pricing only, or that do not state a commission option, were left out. Swyft Solutions was also left out: its commission wording appears only in its site's script and covers door-to-door and in-home sales as well as B2B. ReplyLead competes with these agencies, so read the ordering as ours and the terms as theirs.

Common questions

What is a revenue share lead generation agency?

An agency whose pay is partly or wholly a share of the revenue that closes from the pipeline it generates. ReplyLead charges infrastructure from $2,023 a month plus an agreed share of attributable closed revenue. Sales Service, Warmbound and Revenue Share Leads state no retainer at all, and ProspectOut and Martal Group's upper tiers add commission to a fixed monthly fee.

Which lead generation agencies work on commission only?

ReplyLead is not commission-only: it charges infrastructure from $2,023 a month plus an agreed revenue share. Of the others reviewed, Sales Service, Warmbound, Sellium Group, Revenue Share Leads and Sales Analytics Institute state no retainer, and Pearl Lemon Leads sells a cost-per-sale option beside its other plans.

What percentage do revenue share lead generation agencies charge?

ReplyLead agrees the percentage and the attribution window on an intro call, tailored to your average deal size and sales cycle. Of the ten, only ProspectOut publishes its rate: 10% of deal value plus $300 a month for tools. Sales Service sets its rate on a strategy call, and Warmbound's depends on your ACV and sales cycle.

Is commission-only lead generation without risk?

No. Where your team closes, as with ReplyLead, Revenue Share Leads, Sales Analytics Institute and ProspectOut, the sales time and the closing risk stay with you. Warmbound asks for a 90-day pilot, Martal Group's commission tiers start with a 4-month pilot, and ProspectOut limits commission plans to medium and large businesses.

Who closes the deals?

It depends on the agency. ReplyLead books qualified meetings onto your calendar and your team closes, as with Revenue Share Leads, Sales Analytics Institute and ProspectOut. Sales Service's reps close deals under your name, Warmbound runs discovery, demos and negotiation, and Sellium Group runs the closing activity.

Why is ReplyLead first on this list?

ReplyLead wrote and publishes this page and has a commercial interest in it, so the placement is ours. It is our pick for three checkable reasons: part of the fee is tied to closed revenue, the infrastructure price starts on the page at $2,023 a month, and it runs cold email and LinkedIn outbound. Apply the same checks to our proposal as to every agency here.

Sources and check dates

ReplyLead's own facts and open data (archived with DOI 10.5281/zenodo.22920956):

  1. ReplyLead pricing: infrastructure from $2,023 a month, agreed share of attributable closed revenue, what remains when nothing closes.
  2. How ReplyLead works: what ReplyLead runs and books.
  3. ReplyLead case studies: cold email and LinkedIn programmes, including 24K LinkedIn invites.
  4. Revenue share vs retainer: how a revenue-share agreement is set, including percentage and attribution window.

Every provider figure on this page traces to one of these pages, read from the provider's own site on the date shown.

  1. Sales Service homepage: a flat percentage of collected revenue; no base, setup fee or monthly minimum; US-based closers; rate set on a strategy call. checked 24 September 2026.
  2. Warmbound homepage: commission-only for bootstrapped B2B SaaS; $0 retainer and setup; commission on closed deals; 90-day pilot. checked 24 September 2026.
  3. Sellium Group homepage: no salaries, retainers or fixed sales overhead; commission payable only after agreed revenue is produced. checked 24 September 2026.
  4. Revenue Share Leads homepage: commission-only LinkedIn lead generation; an agreed share of revenue from business won. checked 24 September 2026.
  5. Sales Analytics Institute homepage: a percentage of closed revenue or a fixed fee per qualified meeting, signup or conversion; no retainer or setup fee. checked 24 September 2026.
  6. ProspectOut pricing page: 10% of deal value plus $300 a month for tools and infrastructure; month to month; medium and large businesses only. checked 24 September 2026.
  7. Martal Group pricing page: Tiers 2 and 3: flat fee per month plus sales commission; 4-month pilot; inquire about pricing. checked 24 September 2026.
  8. Rent A Sales Rep outsourcing options page: a base monthly fee plus a potential commission schedule when it closes sales; not commission-only. checked 24 September 2026.
  9. Rent A Sales Rep homepage FAQ: no pay per performance, pay per lead or pay per sale; services are prepaid. checked 24 September 2026.
  10. Pearl Lemon Leads cost-per-sale page: cost-per-sale campaigns: you pay when a lead converts into a sale. checked 24 September 2026.

Pay from what closes

Tell us what you sell, your average deal size and who takes the meetings. We will set out the infrastructure amount and the revenue share for your numbers on one call.

Apply to work with us See how pricing works